Images

  • Kelsey Pendant Necklace
  • Kelsey Pendant Necklace
  • Kelsey Pendant Necklace

Kelsey Pendant Necklace

kelsey-metal

Details

kelsey-metal
Kelsey Pendant Necklace is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 574.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_413, tr_161
  • loc_en_US, sid_kelsey-metal, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
N/A

Variations

  • Metal:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Looking for a new everyday piece? The Kelsey Pendant Necklace might just be for you. Featuring an elongated bar silhouette, this necklace is modern and effortless. Whether layered or on its own, you'll never regret styling this necklace.

• Size: 1.5"L x 0.13"W pendant, 28"L chain
• Closure: Adjustable sliding bead closure

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Summer 2019 Collection

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday essential Simple and perfect to wear casually or dress up. I love the fact that I can easily slide the clasp to change the length of the chain to better accommodate the neckline of whatever I’m wearing. Versatile for so many more outfits!
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This bar is exactly what I was looking for Absolutely love this bar necklace. Very good quality
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect necklace Love it! So beautiful, just what I was looking for.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Very cute touch to any outfit! Wish it had the same clasp as the regular necklaces instead of the pull but it fine
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE I love my necklace so much. It's so versatile and you can stack it with anything.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple, Clean, Adjustable, Perfect Even better than what I imagined. Simple, clean, good size, LOVE the adjustable band, goes with everything, good price. Hope KS comes out with more comparable styles like this!
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Perfection Simple Casual classic design. My daughter loves this necklace..
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pendant Necklace Love it! Love the fit and rose gold tint. Exactly what I was looking for.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, delicate and adjustable. Beautiful and delicate. I especially love the closure that allows you to adjust the length.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lobe it!! This necklave is so beautiful and simple. It goes with a t shirt or a dress. I love it.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and larger size than most It was a gift for my mom. It is beautiful and so loved it! I looked around for a bar necklace that was large enough and high quality for the price. This necklace is beautifully made and so much larger that most tiny bar necklaces. I would buy again!
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Pretty necklace true to color and size my daughter loves
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and chic It’s nice and heavy I love it! It is the perfect piece to finish off your look!
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great necklace Beautiful! I’ve received so many compliments on how it looks!
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My birthday present to myself! This is the perfect necklace that provides that little something on a daily basis. Perfection in quality! I love the slide option to choose the length. I will start layering when this quarantine is over! I highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love my pendant. It goes with everything and I get so many compliments!
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every day piece! Bought one for me and my sister! You will not being disappointed with this necklace
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have staple High quality timeless piece, perfect for any outfit or occasion. Beautiful brushed finish.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace Was so happy with this beautiful piece.my daughter will love it!
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Necklace A quality, simple necklace that is perfect for everyday wear. I am very happy with the chain length.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty necklace Very pretty plain necklace that can be worn with any outfit
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kelsey necklace Nice basic necklace with pretty matte silver finish
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and Danty Really cute and just the right size... I love how the Silver shine.
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kelsey pendant necklace in rose gold Beautiful, well-made, and exactly what I was looking for!
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile perfection Love this necklace because of its versatility! Dressed down or up or always looks great!
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Special touch I was pleasantly surprised to see when you clasp the necklace together it is an adjustable slide. So many times I have seen an unattractive chain hanging around the neck! Thank you for the extra touch!
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 for 3 ❤️❤️❤️ Love this necklace! I have it in gold, silver and rose gold!! You can bet I wear one everyday!!
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Minimalistic and beautiful! I love this necklace! I wear simple and minimalistic jewelry and this is exactly what I was looking for. It adds a beautiful touch to any outfit.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple but Beautiful! Simple but beautiful! I get compliments on it all the time! I wear it daily! Not to fancy, not too plain. My new favorite!
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold bar necklace I love my necklace. Very trendy and versatile. Great for work and play
Date published: 2020-03-07
  • y_2020, m_11, d_30, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_413, tr_161
  • loc_en_US, sid_kelsey-metal, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 54ms
  • reviews, product