Images

  • Kelsey Pendant Necklace
  • Kelsey Pendant Necklace
  • Kelsey Pendant Necklace

Kelsey Pendant Necklace

kelsey-metal

Details

kelsey-metal
Kelsey Pendant Necklace is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 570.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_409, tr_161
  • loc_en_US, sid_kelsey-metal, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
N/A

Promotions

Variations

  • Metal:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Looking for a new everyday piece? The Kelsey Pendant Necklace might just be for you. Featuring an elongated bar silhouette, this necklace is modern and effortless. Whether layered or on its own, you'll never regret styling this necklace.

• Size: 1.5"L x 0.13"W pendant, 28"L chain
• Closure: Adjustable sliding bead closure

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Summer 2019 Collection

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staple! Very simple piece, yet super cute! Can be paired with any outfit.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute with everything! This necklace goes well with any outfit you throw together! It is an easy way to dress up your outfits and it adds a pop of something special.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simplicity and beauty. I love this beautiful, simple necklace. It's comfortable, and the chain is adjustable.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply pretty I bought this for my daughter, and it's the perfect size for her! It's a very simple, beautiful necklace, and she's been wearing it everywhere. It goes with almost everything.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply elegant It’s the perfect simple yet elegant necklace that can be worn alone or layered.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose Gold Kelsey Necklace Beautiful color and bar is very sturdy! Looks fabulous and chic!
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shiny silver necklace. This necklace is absolutely beautiful! So shiny! Love wearing it and I’ve had so many compliments! I simply say, KS!!!
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good for teenagers My daughter who is 12 loved it..Has not tkaen it off ever since we received it and she tried
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good compliment Compliments bracelet and earrings I have without being too matchy.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staple Piece I wear this necklace about every day since I got it. I love the lenght and the clasp. Fantastic to dress up or dress down any outfit. Goes from work to going out flawlessly.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and stylish Love this necklace; it's simple and easy to layer. My favorite part is that it's easy to adjust the chain length
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Delicate, pretty, like the adjustable chain length.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! This is delicate and pretty with an adjustable chain length.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple yet Cute Super cute and simple. Can wear with anything and still looks nice!
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So versatile! Beautiful! Matches with everything and has the easiest adjustor on the back so it can slide to any length. My daughter and I own these in every color and I love that we can share them.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the quality & value I've been wanting one of these bar necklaces for a long time. It's so pretty and I wear it often.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loves it Got this for my wife as a gift. She wears it daily now.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Love the quality of this piece and it is adjustable. I get compliments on it every time I wear it.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace Purchased three for friends after they threw me a baby shower. They loved them! One had been eyeing it and wanting to buy it already. I myself have one in rose gold and love it!
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kelsey Pendant Necklace in Rose Gold Pairs beautifully with the Ari Heart Charm Necklace in Rose Gold!
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and great everyday piece Simple and elegant. Love this piece. I have this in gold and purchased this for my mother in silver. We love it and wear it daily.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully designed! Love this necklace! Was the perfect gift for my daughter!
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great necklace I love the adjustable length on this necklace. Looks great with everything.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite necklaces Versatile, love layering it with other KS jewelry!
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everyday necklace. Great everyday necklace. Comfortable, lightweight & good quality.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kelsey pendant Absolutely beautiful, high quality and great price. You can wear it layered.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this classic piece! Love this necklace. Classic design that can be worn with anything. Love the slide feature to adjust size. Great quality. Very, very happy with this piece
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice to layer It is long and great for the layered look. The sliding clamp chain can be tricky but still is nice and adds the length.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful, High-Quality Piece I highly recommend this beautiful bar necklace! It has a more elegant shape and is heavier than many others of a similar style, which I think will help it remain a fashion staple in my jewelry box for a long time to come. I love how easily it can be adjusted while on.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shiny! light! Excatly what I expected, this necklace is light, easy to put on, and great with tshirts and casual high neck tops.
Date published: 2020-05-29
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_409, tr_161
  • loc_en_US, sid_kelsey-metal, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 51ms
  • reviews, product