Kellie Long Necklace in Gold

kellie-gld

Details

kellie-gld
Kellie Long Necklace in Gold is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 92.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_kellie-gld, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 12ms
  • reviews, product
$120.00 $89.97
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Special Offer

BUY 2, EXTRA 30% OFF
BUY 3, EXTRA 40% OFF
BUY 4, EXTRA 50% OFF

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Layer up your look with the Kellie long necklace in Gold, featuring dainty stones in a classic silhouette, available in a variety of colors.

• 14K Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.63"L x 0.38”W stones, 40” chain with 2” extender
• Lobster claw closure

*Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace I bought it for my wife for mothers day and it looks great with her other items
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Versatile Necklace from Kendra Scott! This is truly a versatile necklace that can be worn doubled as well as a long! Easy to layer with other Kendra Scott pieces. Works perfectly with both professional as well as casual looks. Others have indicated their frustration with the stones flipping but the filigree backing is quite pretty – have actually received compliments about the look. Love the style so have it in both the turquoise/gold and white pearl/gold. Just wish they were not discontinuing it!
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this as a gift for one of my best friends and she LOVED it! Like - wore-it-that-day loved it.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Example: Gorgeous necklace! I bought the necklace to match the earrings I had already bought for my daughter. She took her senior pictures with all the matching jewelry! It was lovely!
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it Example: I bought this necklace for an event and received so many compliments!
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect piece! I have a piece close to this in the ivory. I always get compliments. So I purchased this necklace and wore it tonight for the first time and received several compliments. I can't wear casual with other pieces or classy with a nice blouse. Love it!!
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace to wear alone or to layer I wanted a simple classic gold chain necklace to wear alone and to layer with other Kendra Scott Necklaces. This was everything I hoped to buy in a necklace. High Marks on its design.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunningly Beautiful Neclace, Understated Elegance I bought this coral necklace to match an Estate Victorian Coral Ring. This necklace will compliment many of my outfits both casual and dressy. I was delighted to have custom jade earrings to match.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace that goes with everything! I bought this necklace for work wear and it goes with so many outfits and other jewelry pieces!
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful And So Versatile. This necklace will add so much chic look with my spring and summer wardrobe. It absolutely goes with everything. Love the look.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HEAVENLY TURQUOISE My Kellie Gold long necklace with turquoise stations is exactly what I wanted and needed to round out my wardrobe. I've started wearing more goldtoned accessories and needed a longer necklace. The details on the stations are beautiful, and the color of turquoise goes with other pieces I wear in my own collection. Thank you for making such beautiful piecesl
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful neckkacr I love love it. I want other people to enjoy wearing Kendra Scott like I do.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Perfect design and color to complete a couple of outfits. Great addition to my Kendra Scott collection. Love it!
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought it for my wife for Valentine’s Day and got some earrings but it ended up being to different color metals but I’m sure she’ll love it either way and a good excuse to buy another piece lol
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice!! My wife loves it. The necklace went well with her other pieces.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the jewelry I have this necklace in white, black and grey drusy. I wear them alone, together or connected.
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace! I got this necklace because I wanted a long necklace that would go with everything. I have other Kendra pieces in Slate and they are so versatile and so is this!
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite necklace I wear mine a lot and so bought another as a gift. It can be layered or worn individually.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Necklace Classy, timeless and chic. Received tons of compliments.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought this as a Thank you gift for my mother! She is gonna love it!
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stones flip and I love it that way Some of the stones do turn around, but the flip side of the stone has beautiful scroll work. I think this makes the necklace more interesting.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THIS IS A VERY GOOD CHOOSE FOR A NECKLACE I HAVE 2 OF THIS NECKLACE, IN DIFFERENT COLORS AND LOVE WEARING EACH OF THEM
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauty I love it very lovely piece high quality and bright color
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The length is amazing. I bought it to match my earrings and for the length.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Very elligant & easy to put on - had compliments when I wore it
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love I bought this necklace for my birthday and for the summer and I get so many compliments on it !
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So versatile I knew I wanted to add another necklace to my collection and picked this one up on a whim. After I got home I wasn't sure it'd get a ton of wear but I was wrong! It goes with so many outfits and adds so much style!
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my new necklace! I combine it with other necklaces including other Kendra Scott necklaces for a nice layered look or by itself with the matching earrings.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace! What an addition to my collection! This necklace stands out on its own. It compliments so many outfits with its color palate that it has become my newest "go to" accessory!
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A perfect compliment to so many outfits I bought this necklace to match my KS Dayla Earrings. The mint magnesite is an exquisite color, and the gold chain is a great match with the soft green. I've been wearing this with more outfits than I'd originally anticipated; the soft green is almost a "neutral" and pairs well with navy, white, cream, gray, beige, brown and black. As always, KS never fails to impress!
Date published: 2017-06-18
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_kellie-gld, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
  • reviews, product