Kate Arrowhead Drop Earrings

kate

Details

kate
Kate Arrowhead Drop Earrings is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 54.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_kate, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 65ms
  • reviews, product
$65.00 $24.97
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Our signature Skylar silhouette returns in her most delicate form yet. The Kate Earrings are a dainty arrowhead drop design with the tone-on-tone pairing of sparkling drusy and a sleek metallic frame.

• Size: 1.125"L X 0.313"W on earwire

*Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Earrings I bought this particular set of earrings for my wife and the reason I pick these earrings is due to the versatile fashion. These earrings can be worn at work, after five, and in formal settings. My wife truly loves these earrings and I would not hesitate to purchase anything else from Kendra Scott.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings! I bought these earrings because I knew they would go with a lot of my clothing. I just love them!!
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings! I bought these and lost one. I was able to return the remaining one and pay half price for a new pair... single earring exchange! So happy because I love these earrings!
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased these earrings as a gift and she loved them.
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I love the earrings they match my necklace perfect
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicate earrings with the perfect amount of bling Bought these cute earrings on sale- what a great price!! Received them so fast!! Great shipping expedition! I have received so many compliments on them!! And I love how I can wear them casually for a little pop of bling or dress them up with a formal dress :)
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous!! My husband bought these for me to where to school. I normally don't wear large earrings while teaching. These are light weight and perfect for all day wear!!
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING EARRINGS BEAUTIFUL EARRINGS AND GREAT QUALITY, very unique as well!!!
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Earrings!! These earrings are so beautiful, very delicate and feminine :) Very fast shipping, arrived within 2 days. I have received so many compliments...
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earrings! I love the shiny look of these earrings and they are so lightweight I forget I have them on.
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings! Look great with the matching necklace. Even though the earrings are smaller than most KS earrings, the drusy draws attention because of its sparkle! Very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kate Earrings in Rose Gold Drusy It's beautiful Earrings, I love the color and I love the design
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Whether I'm dressing up or dressing down, these earrings look amazing!
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute little earrings! I bought these earrings to match my bracelet. Love them!
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GORGEOUS EARRINGS! absolutely LOVE these earrings. probably my favorite Kendra purchase EVER!!
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose gold earrings Love love love my earrings, beautiful, want another pair in different color love them so much
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply beautiful!!! Everyone noticed them right away and LOVED them!!!
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these small arrows (Chocolate Drusy) These are super cute dangle earrings that are light weight and comfortable to wear and have some pretty chocolate sparkle, love them!
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Earrings My husband bought me these earrings and they are perfect size and have had so many remarks on how beautiful they are they can dress up an outfit or just be worn casually. Very versatile.
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These earrings are beautiful and so light and comfortable to wear. I receive compliments every time I wear them.
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drusy earring My order got to me FAST and they are Beautiful !!!!!!
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty, beautiful hardware I love the rose gold! It is very versatile and good for everyday wear.
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings! I bought the earrings as a Christmas gift for my daughter, as she had them pinned on Pinterest in her, "wants" area. Can't wait to see her face!
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gave to a freind She loved them and now she is part of the Kendra club at Williamson County court house!
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous earrings! This is my first Kendra Scott piece! Love it! Thx!
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! These earrings turned out beautiful! They were exactly as described and I wear them often!
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little bling Super cute. Dresses up any outfit! One of my faves!
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely earrings These pretty earrings go with many other jewelry items. They are smaller than many Kendra Scott earrings and match perfectly with the other items in this line. The earrings arrived earlier than expected! They can go from casual to dressy.
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique earrings I love the arrowhead shape and the druzy makes them so sparkly and unique! The antiqued silver adds a nice touch as well...
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Earrings I love being able to buy Kendra Scott jewelry on line. Quick and easy and I get exactly what I'm looking for.
Date published: 2016-10-16
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_kate, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 39ms
  • reviews, product