Kasey Arrowhead Pendant Necklace

kasey

Details

kasey
Kasey Arrowhead Pendant Necklace is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_kasey, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 33ms
  • reviews, product
$65.00 $29.97
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Special Offer

BUY 2, EXTRA 30% OFF
BUY 3, EXTRA 40% OFF
BUY 4, EXTRA 50% OFF

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Put a free-spirited spin on a classic accessory with our Kasey Pendant Necklace, an understated touch of drusy sparkle in a modern arrowhead silhouette.

• Size: 0.75"L X 0.375"W stationary pendant, 15" chain with 2" extender

*Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iran a really cute necklace! Honestly,I bought this necklace because it was on sale but it was super cute and it matches a lot of things.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful piece! I absolutely love this necklace. I needed a necklace to match some of my brown outfits. The stone has a gorgeous sparkle! I love the design and the length of this piece.
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! This necklace was exactly what I wanted! Gorgeous and matches so many pieces! Also the shipping was super fast!
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Druzy arrow necklace Just a little sparkle that goes with everything I wear! Super fast shipping and great customer service!
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I love how this necklace stays "arrow down" and doesn't spin on my neck. I also like the adjustability of it (it can go from closer to choker length to hanging on the outside of a crew neck). If this came in a turquoise or a black on black I would purchase it without a doubt.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes with everything! Received as a gift from my sister in law who loves Kendra Scott, super versatile, stylish and great quality. Awesome gift, thank you!!
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite! I wear this almost everyday! Its my new go-to necklace!
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace I bought this necklace for my granddaughter and she loved it. Her aunt and uncle had bought her the matching earrings.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I bought this necklace as a gift for my daughter and she absolutely loved it!
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I bought for my daughter for her 17th birthday. She is going to live it
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love this necklace I was in desperate need for a necklace I could wear everyday and this one is great with everything. I never take it off
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It!!! I bought this necklace for my 18 year old daughter and she hasn't taken it off since I gave it to her. She absolutely loves it and gets all kinds of compliments on it.
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a beauty! I bought this necklace for my 16 year old daughter. She loves it! But I find myself borrowing it from her on occasions to layer with my other rose gold Kendra Scott necklaces to make a jewelry statement
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace! I received it for my birthday & love it. It's beautiful and goes with everything!
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to! I bought this necklace for my university's homecoming and I wear it all the time!
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughter loved it! The design is what had her friends loving it too! Matching earrings would have been great! Beautiful!
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it ! Bought this necklace for myself an di have received TONS of compliments on it every time I wear it !!!! Beautiful piece
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it. Bought this necklace to go with my KS earrings that have silver metal.
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Element edge I bought this necklace for a silly reason: headed to see the KC Chiefs, I wanted something team themed that I knew I'll wear again. What pleases me most about the piece is that it's both delicate and edgy -- classic in size and materials, but with an iconic shape.
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun, trendy necklace Love this piece! Can wear it as a casual or glamour piece.
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite necklaces! I absolutely love this necklace! The chocolate metal is probably my new favorite. I have gotten SO many compliments on this necklace, from friends and strangers alike! It can be worn so tight it's practically a choker, or looser so it falls just under the collarbone. The drusy adds the perfect hint of glamour to this, so this seemingly simply necklace can easily dress up even the most basic outfit! Kendra - PLEASE make more in the chocolate metal (and drusy)!!!
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trendy Chic! I love how effortless these necklace is. I keep coming back to purchase them for my friends birthdays :)
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Cute!! Small but very cute! Exactly the style I was looking for and wanted !
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite necklace! I really love this necklace combined with a longer necklace because this one is really short so it's really tight around my neck.
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love the necklace. Only wish the chain was a little longer. I don't have a small neck so I would like it to hang a bit lower.
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love this one goes with so much!! Awesome jewelry!
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful for every day use I get a lot of compliments every time I wear this necklace
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Necklace I love how delicate this necklace is. It's a great layering piece.
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes with so much! I got this necklace as a gift from my husband. I LOVE it! It goes with everything...casual or dressed up! I will definitely be back for more.
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute necklace!! I got this necklace for a birthday present from my best friends and i LOVE IT!!! I wear it everyday and I get so many compliments on it! It is the perfect length and it looks cute with everything you can dress up you can dress down and it still looks adorable!
Date published: 2016-10-10
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_kasey, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 51ms
  • reviews, product