Kalina Statement Earrings

kalina

Details

kalina
Kalina Statement Earrings is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_kalina, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 83ms
  • reviews, product
$195.00 $119.97
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Special Offer

BUY 2, EXTRA 30% OFF
BUY 3, EXTRA 40% OFF
BUY 4, EXTRA 50% OFF

Variations

  • Metal:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

These Statement Earrings are beautifully accented with mother-of-pearl and hand-placed baguette details for a vintage-inspired statement. Celebrate your ever after with the Kendra Scott Bridal Jewelry Collection.

• Size: 1.96"L x 0.66"W on post

*Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for any wedding dress! I’ve seen so many brides use this style for their weddings and I just had to get a pair for myself! I wore them for my wedding and they were perfect ! The style can also we worn for other events ! Love them so much !
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely stunning! The picture just doesn’t do these beauties justice. Amazing piece!! You won’t regret purchasing.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings Purchased earrings for my daughter’s wedding. I think they will compliment her dress.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose gold earrings I bought these for my daughter for her wedding. They were absolutely stunning.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Beautiful im love with kendra scott earring the design
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't Wait to Wear These For My Wedding I purchased these earrings for my wedding day and I cannot wait to wear them. I have put them on a few times to make sure they photograph well and are not too heavy. They are simply perfect!!! The weight is good and they show up so nicely in pictures.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! My new favorite pair of earrings! Dress them up, or down--a win either way. *cuddles jewelry*
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Love these earrings! They look antique, but make an outfit look oh-so-fresh.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect earrings for a wedding! Very nice earrings, a bit expensive on which I would have loved to be able to use my welcome 15% in addition to the one-day sale on earrings... :(. But besides that very nice product.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kalina Earrings in Rose Gold! I surprised my daughter at her bridal shower- she's going to wear for her wedding! Everyone at her shower absolutely loved them!!
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings I bought these earrings for my wedding! I am super excited to wear them on my wedding day and for other future celebrations!
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I bought these online for my wedding and ended up going to the store and had such a wonderful experience! The girls were amazing and pointed me in the right direction on a bracelet!
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My absolute favorite earrings! I bought these earrings to wear for my fall wedding and I could not be more excited to wear them!
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Earrings! Purchased these to wear at my wedding, they are absolutely gorgeous! So many compliments!
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Beautiful! I bought these for my daughter for her wedding. They are gorgeous and she LOVED them. Can't wait to see her walk down the aisle in them.
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I bought these earrings the day the collection became available and they are the perfect combination of statement and elegant. I can't wait to wear them next month on my wedding day (and see all my ladies in their KS jewelry!)
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply stunning I bought these earrings for my wedding and they are gorgeous! I cannot wait to wear them!
Date published: 2016-11-05
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_kalina, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 68ms
  • reviews, product