Images

  • Kalani Pendant Necklace
  • Kalani Pendant Necklace
  • Kalani Pendant Necklace

Kalani Pendant Necklace

kalani

Details

kalani
Kalani Pendant Necklace is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 82.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_kalani, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 39ms
  • reviews, product
$90.00 $69.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Simple yet bold, the Kalani Pendant Necklace is a shining statement. This pendant necklace features a geometric center framed in metallic detail, set on a metallic chain. Style tip: Layer the Kalani Pendant Necklace with other delicate pieces to create the most dynamic look.

• Size: 32"L, adjustable 0.23"L x 1.9"W pendant

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the 2018 Winter Collection

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly piece Perfect piece for all occasions and multi faceted with the adjustable length.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As is the case with each Kendra Scott piece I have, this one is very nice. Beautiful color and excellent quality.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A lovely necklace! As is the case with each Kendra Scott piece I have, this one is very nice. Beautiful color and excellent quality.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received many compliments .it's a solid design, resistant and versatile.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love natural stone!! This is s beautiful piece of jewelry! The natural stone look is enhanced by the rose gold chain!
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Berry Illusion Mica necklace This is a spectacular piece! Great over a simple top, or dressy outfit. The mica catches the light beautifully. (I have it in green, too!)
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this necklace To go with certain outfits and it is perfect.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! Bought this necklace for my mom for Christmas and she wears it with everything! Best purchase ever!
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color and quality. Also, bought earrings to match. Love, love them!❤️❤️
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color I received many compliments .it's a solid design, resistant and versatile.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite piece of jewelry!! So beautiful and I always get some many compliments! It’s so lightweight, compared to how heavy it looks.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! I bought the necklace and earrings and they are currently my favorite pieces. They are absolutely beautiful and I receive a lot of compliments on them.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I absolutely love my necklace w/ the matching earrings
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She loves it! We gave this as a gift and she absolutely loved it! You can’t go wrong with Kendra Scott!!
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace & Earring Set Christmas gift for Granddaughter. She loves your pieces and had purchased for me and her Mother as well. ❤️ Kendra Scott
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! The color on this stone is absolutely perfect. It goes with almost anything, I wore it with a black swing dress and I’ve worn it for work with a red sweater for a holiday party and got so many compliments both times!
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s beautiful Bought it for my daughter for Christmas. I’m sure she’ll love it.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Royal Elegant ang striking.you can not stop looking at it
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace! I purchased this for my granddaughters 18 th birthday. It is December 3 so she hasn’t seen it yet but no doubt she is going to love it. It’s really lovely.
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it I bought this necklace and earrings to go with certain outfits. Love them.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stunning necklace I bought this because I was mesmerized by the color. I love that I can dress it up or down and adjust the length to my outfit
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleased with reservations On me the pendant twists on the chain throughout the time I wear it. I don’t know if it’s me or the chain. I love the pendant itself.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great stone! I really wanted one of the longer necklaces and the Green Mica was such a temptation. As much as I wanted to love it, perhaps it was the setting or the shape of the stone but it didn't look as believable as I'd have liked. My other necklaces are of the smaller style so maybe that's why I didn't feel as comfortable in this but it felt very much like costume jewelry as opposed to fun and trending - yet classic, like the other the Kendras I've chosen. I wish our store was closer so I could have seen it in person on me first. Oh well, road trip!
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful, but chain doesn't adjust The pendant itself is gorgeous but the chain does not stay adjusted. This is the second necklace that I have with a chain that's supposed to ba adjustable, but slides to maximum length during wear. The design does not work.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I expected It’s still really pretty, but I thought the stone was a lot larger than expected. It kinda looked like an amulet when I wore it so I ended up returning because I prefer small and dainty.
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Different than pictured I bought this necklace as a present and when it arrived I had to double check the description. It looks completely different than pictured. In the picture it looks grayish and in person it looks purple. I would not have bought it if I knew it were purple. It also feels cheap and not worth the price.
Date published: 2019-01-07
  • y_2019, m_10, d_21, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_kalani, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 45ms
  • reviews, product