Kailyn Gold Drop Earrings

kaitlyn-drop

Details

kaitlyn-drop
Kailyn Gold Drop Earrings is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 306.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_196, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_kaitlyn-drop, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 10ms
  • reviews, product
$68.00 $49.97

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Size

2" L x 0.75" W post


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Pretty I get so many compliments on these earrings. They are light weight, so they are comfortable, and the color is perfect.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings They are beautiful! I love the color and the good quality. I will be wearing them for my birthday. I will buy the lilac color as well.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compliments galore! Just the right size and weight. Not heavy at all so doesn't pull on earlobes. I get so many compliments on these earings. Mother of Pearl is so pretty and goes with a ton of outfits. Just perfect for summer!
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! These earrings are gorgeous! I love everything about them!
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mother of pearls Love them, perfect color and size. Not heavy at all
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely earrings I had recently bought the purple ones so I wanted these to add some gold to my jewelry wardrobe and you can't go wrong, so beautiful and very light; they don't hurt my ears!! Love them!!
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Very nice. Love the color and style. Also quick delivery.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great summer earring! These look heavy but they are sooo light! They match Lily clothes perfectly!!
Date published: 2020-06-08
  • y_2020, m_7, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_196, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_kaitlyn-drop, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 24ms
  • reviews, product