Images

  • Kailey Hinge Cuff Bracelet
  • Kailey Hinge Cuff Bracelet
  • Kailey Hinge Cuff Bracelet

Kailey Hinge Cuff Bracelet

kailey

Details

kailey
Kailey Hinge Cuff Bracelet is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 17.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_kailey, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 39ms
  • reviews, product
N/A
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

The Kailey Hinge Cuff Bracelet will make your outfit with a stunning acrylic overlay atop a thin layer of stone and a Gold metallic finish to round out the look.

• Size: 2.25" diameter, 1.57"L x 0.39"W station
• Open hinge detail

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this georgous bracelet !!! A friend was modeling this bracelet and I fell in LOVE with it and ordered !!
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique and beautiful!!! It was my anniversary gift..loved it!!looks beautiful!
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So chic This is my new favorite piece. It elevates the look of any outfit. I want more colors.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Elegant, Modern Cuff. It's a very different and beautiful look and would have given it five stars had it not been for the color of the band. It has no where near the gold tone as pictured. It is closer to a soft silver.
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First KS bracelet I fell in love with it at the store and later on ordered it with a 15% coupon I got :) it’s sooo my style :)
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not look like the picture I have the earrings that match that I love but this bracelet is much lighter in person. The earrings make a statement and the bracelet is hardly noticeable. I can see now why they aren’t allowing returns
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not right for small wrists I love all Kendra Scott bracelets but the fit is very bulky on this one. It has to go back because it did not work on my tiny wrist.
Date published: 2018-03-28
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_kailey, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 56ms
  • reviews, product