Kaia Stud Earrings

kaia

Details

kaia
Kaia Stud Earrings is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 17.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_kaia, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 63ms
  • reviews, product
$80.00

Promotions

Variations

  • Metal:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Dainty stud earrings with a vintage feel, the Kaia Earrings are the crowning touch for your classic look.

• Size: 0.53"L x 0.38"W on post
• Material: ivory mother-of-pearl*

*Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from stunning in every way When I walked into the store this style of earring got my attention. I knew I needed them in my life. Perfect size with such a beautiful art deco feel to them. They are beautiful and worth every penny.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I bought these for my niece for Prom and she loved them.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not What I Was Expecting I fell in love with these earrings in Rose Gold (only seeing them online). When they arrived they were smaller than expected and the color was a little off. These earrings are absolutely beautiful, but had I seen them in person I would've gone with a different color.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very pretty but small These earrings are stunning just smaller than I imagined. I might've kept them if the ear-insert was in the middle of the earring so that it would sit as a stud. As it is, the insert is at the top so they hang a little awkwardly.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from These are beautiful earrings! Wish they made them in a little bit bigger size. Great as an everyday earring. Thought I was going to wear these on on my wedding day but I am planning on wearing then to my rehearsal dinner.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smaller Than Expected They look lovely but pay close attention to the size on the model. They are very small and most of the details shown in thier first image are hard to see without a magnifiyin glass. Lovely and subtle earrings. Wish they were bigger.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke after three wears These are beautiful earrings, but the post on one broke after three wears. Now they are useless. Definitely not worth the money.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not impressed with the metals and how dingy it is It did look nothing like the pic. When I got it I was very disappointed and wished I would had not wasted my money on this one but I still need to go through the next of them
Date published: 2017-09-05
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_kaia, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 57ms
  • reviews, product