Kacey Long Pendant Necklace in Gold

kacey-gld

Details

kacey-gld
Kacey Long Pendant Necklace in Gold is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 125.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_kacey-gld, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$65.00 - $75.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

The Kacey Long Pendant Necklace in Gold adds a feminine touch to every look. With a delicate sloping silhouette and long chain, this pendant necklace makes a statement whether on its own or layered up. The Kacey Long Pendant Necklace is guaranteed to be a wardrobe staple.

• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.91"L x 0.74"W pendant, 28" chain

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from very pretty A little bit bigger than expected tho very pretty. And i love the chain.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely piece The black gem is lovely and unexpected. I purchased for my mother's birthday and she loved it.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing jewelry Love this necklace. I especially love that you can wear it in different lengths. I want to buy some other pieces in this style. It’s a keeper.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kacey Pendant Great piece. Not too dressy yet classy for casual wear as well.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new necklace! This necklace is absolutely exquisite. This is my first purchase at Kendra Scott and I couldn’t be happier.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Abalone beauty! I'm obsessed with abalone right now and I love that this necklace is adjustable!
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose quartz necklace It is a very special piece of jewelry and I cherish it every time I wear it
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile with thoughtful details I bought this online on a whim, and I LOVE it. The adjustable length really makes this piece a standout. It’s perfect with most any neckline because you can tug it to the right length and trust that it will stay put. The pendant is tacked in place, so it doesn’t slip around throughout the day. I’ve got a lot of Kendra Scott pieces, and this one has quickly become a new favorite!
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wife Loved It! Another winner of a gift for my wife, she loved the color & the fact that the pendant is locked into the bottom of the chain because it is a fixed point (not a moving chain).
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful piece Loved the ability to lengthen/shorten the necklace.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kacey golf long pendant Beautiful piece of jewelry.Gave to my sister for Christmas and loved it.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely I love how this can be a long or short pendant. Looks dressy without being too much.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! It's beautiful! I bought this for a gift fir my niece. She loves it and was totally thrilled. Also loved that it's adjustable!
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS NECKLACE! This is a fabulous necklace! I have the abalone earrings and wanted a necklace to match. I have received many compliments.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Necklace The gemstone is about the diameter of a nickel and the length of the chain itself is adjustable with a slide feature in the back. The gemstone is fixed to the chain so it doesn’t migrate around your neck the way some necklaces do.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning piece! Beautiful necklace, excellent quality as always with Kendra Scott.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect It’s perfect and beautiful the color is bright and perfect size
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kacey gold abalone shell necklace It is smaller than it looks in the picture, but that suits me just fine. Great quality and gorgeous!
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stately seashell! Surprisingly high quality for abalone. Adjustable necklace is awesome.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love the necklace! It is very light and beautiful!
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice I purchased as a birthday gift for my friend, and she loved it. If it where bigger I would get one for myself, but truly a classy piece.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute! Love this necklace and the fact that the chain is adjustable! Definitely one of my favorites! Perfect sized stone, not too big, and not too small!
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace! This necklace is so versatile & goes with so many colors. I love that it can be worn at more than one length!
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Necklace I bought the earrings in abolone and wanted a necklace to go with it. Great match
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I do love this necklace, but the pendant is smaller than I'd prefer. If it was a little large I think I'd wear this more often, but I still enjoy it and the quality is great. I especially enjoy the adjusting chain length feature.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great necklace I do love this necklace, but the pendant is smaller than I'd prefer. If it was a little large I think I'd wear this more often, but I still enjoy it and the quality is great. I especially enjoy the adjusting chain length feature.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful I bought this necklace as a mother's day gift for my mom and she loves it. It's beautiful, well-made design allows her to wear it at any length. It's nice on its own and it's even more beautiful when it's coupled with a short simple necklace.
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Neclace looks great but I do not like the chain. I did not like the chain. You cannot move the pendant at all!
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Kacey long gold necklace It was smaller and shorter than I anticipated but still super cute.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I had expected. I didn’t like the form of the pearl. On the picture it looks glossy and smooth. When it arrived it was not glossy and looked like plastic. It looks like a Kendra Scott imitation.
Date published: 2020-04-20
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_kacey-gld, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 40ms
  • reviews, product