Juniper Drop Earrings

juniper

Details

juniper
Juniper Drop Earrings is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 24.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_juniper, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
N/A
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

With crystal accents that surround a signature silhouette, the Juniper Drop Earrings create a delicate yet daring look.

• Size: 1.21"L x 0.5"W on earwire

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings Love these earrings, My birthday is in May so emerald green is My favorite color!
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings - love them - and fast delivery!
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous and delicate These are beautiful and delicate. The quality of the earrings are really good and the stone itself is such a nice color. Wore these to a wedding and they were the perfect fit!
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kendra Scott earrings in general are very well made ,sturdy you do not have to worry about a French wire bending or stones falling out...her designs keep getting better and better...I purchase online and in her store and in Nordstrom
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice white/clear earrings I like the emerald colors. plus its very sparkly. I can't wait to buy more.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! My husband surprised me with the green for Christmas and they are beautiful! They are a perfect size and don't pull on my ear lobes. So happy with them!
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift These earrings arrived in time for Christmas. The recipient was delighted.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Earrings I needed these exact earrings to go with a Christmas blouse. They are perfect...love them!
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Earrings I bought these earrings for a gift! I ordered them online and they are even more beautiful in person.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiny but pretty and sparkly!!! Great for holidays or anytime, not too overwhelming, pyrite has a goldish presence so looks dressy or casual. Will be worn a lot!!!
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorites! Love these light weight, beautiful earrings! The color is just what I had been looking for! So glad I purchased!
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiny little pop of red surrounded by sparkles... Smaller than expected but pretty and change for me...I really like them for hollidays and everyday...
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as deep a color as picture shows. I brought this on Wednesday with the 30% off from the website. I wasted my money. The stones are not a rich blue color as I had hoped. I'm stuck with them since it was a final sale.
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice Earrings Earrings they are beautiful ! Were bought as a gift for a dear friend.
Date published: 2018-05-18
  • y_2020, m_5, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_juniper, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 89ms
  • reviews, product