Images

  • June Long Necklace
  • June Long Necklace
  • June Long Necklace

June Long Necklace

june

Details

june
June Long Necklace is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_june, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 19ms
  • reviews, product
N/A
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

With a mix of stones in varying shapes and crystal accents for extra sparkle, the June Long Necklace is a dynamic addition to every look.

• Size: 28"L, 0.53"W
• Adjustable sliding bead closure

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty necklace I bought this for my mother n law for Mothers Day with he matching earrings and she loved it!! Very pretty and the brown stone is gorgeous!
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace! Love it! Also have ear rings and bracelet and love them also. It’s great that length is adjustable as you can wear it more often.
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this beautiful necklace So versatile, dress up or casual. Wear it long or short. Alone or layered.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Necklace I was so happy with this purchase. The stones were bigger than I thought they would be and that made me very happy. It goes with so may things.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from June Lon necklace Saw this necklace and had to have it . Can wear as a chocker or any length. Love it.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pretty Necklace Bought this for myself, goes with a lot of my clothes
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this neckless. Off set, unique. Can where with dress or jeans. Bought two; one for a gift and one for me.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pretty Necklace This necklace goes with a lot of things I wear. I wear it several times a week.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Necklace This is a beautiful, delicate necklace. It looks great as a choker and long as well. Please note though that it doesn't have an emerald glass stone which I didn't realize when I ordered it. Since that stone was released with the winter collection, I just assumed it was included. My fault for not paying close enough attention though, and the color combination is still very pretty and versatile.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!! So easy to mix and match with other Kendra or wear alone!
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Granddaughter loved it! We have this necklace to our granddaughter for her 21st birthday. She lived it and it went perfect with her after five red dress!
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versatile necklace My husband gave me this for Xmas and I love it. It goes with everything and can be worn short or long. The only negative was that the chain broke. Kendra Scott replaced the necklace with a new one. Great customer service.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful, but..... I received this necklace as a gift at my request. The stones and design are beautiful, but this is the only piece of Kendra Scott jewelry I have that is awkwardly constructed. I think the problem is that the stones are too small and light in weight to hang properly. They turn over and back and sometimes hang on an edge. The cz's are often not visible because the stones have turned themselves over and the back is showing. They can turn independently of each other. I have worn the necklace long and short and the problem persists either way. This is disappointing because I also have the earrings and bracelet and hesitate to wear any of it because I can't know how the necklace is hanging at any given time.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from June Long Necklace The necklace I received had a blue stove that looks very green. It isn’t very pretty at all as compared to the other stones in the necklace. I wouldn’t have purchased it had I seen it in the store.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn’t sit flat and chain shortened gets twisted It’s the worst necklace I’ve ever purchased. I bought it online on sale so no returns. The chain shortened keeps getting twisted and the necklace doesn’t lie flat so it doesn’t look nice. I wouldn’t recommend this
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Chain broke the first time I wore it I bought this necklace with multicolored jewels. I loved the way it was adjustable but I only got to wear it once before the chain broke.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality I bought this necklace recently, and the tightening clasp broke when I tried to put it on the for first time. This might be a quality glitch, and we'll see how customer service makes this right. I would not buy this necklace.
Date published: 2018-01-11
  • y_2020, m_9, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_june, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 65ms
  • reviews, product