Julian Long Earrings

julian

Details

julian
Julian Long Earrings is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_julian, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 52ms
  • reviews, product
$60.00

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Introducing the Julian Earrings, a thread-through design in an elegant silhouette that complements any neckline. Complete with a delicate touch of pave detail, these earrings are sure to be your new go-to’s.

• Size: 2.063"L X 0.125"W

*Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings! I bought these earrings bc I'm on the phone most of the day and not able to wear a lot of earrings due to them hurting my ears! These are the perfect answer!
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings! I love that these earrings are nice and light. They make a statement without being heavy, and it's great!!!
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight earrings! These earrings have to be my favorite pair of Kendra I own. They are so light weight and simple. They will go with just about everything.
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicate, but not dainty I wear these earrings several times a week. They are great for work, but look great too for a night out & your hair up. The little sparkle makes them special. Thinking of buying them in silver too.
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings! Simple but oh so elegant!! I love these, they go with everything!!!
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings! These earrings are great for everyday. They have a simplistic elegance. I can wear them with most anything.
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and elegant I bought the threader earrings in silver. It is a flat silver tone. They are simple, extremely light and beautiful. So simple, yet unique and make a statement. Love these and may get another metal.
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings These earrings are very lightweight and versatile. They can worn with casual wear or evening wear. I love the detail!
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty delicate earnings Pretty and delicately earrings that aren't like my other standard kendra scott earrings . You do have to be careful with them as they bend easily.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the earrings but the Metal is very soft and gets bent easily
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just right I love these earrings. They're subtle but are just enough to add to your outfit. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beautiful but not well made! Disappointed. I was putting earrings on and they bent so bad they look distorted now.
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I returned these earrings because inset stones were on the same side on both earrings. Very disappointing!
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very dull silver Disappointed this was a dull silver. Not worth price.
Date published: 2017-06-08
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_julian, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 76ms
  • reviews, product