Images

  • Jolie Stud Earrings
  • Jolie Stud Earrings

Jolie Stud Earrings

jolie-studs

Details

jolie-studs
Jolie Stud Earrings is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 232.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_162, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_jolie-studs, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 40ms
  • reviews, product
$48.00 $29.97
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

With light-catching facets and a custom radial shape, our Jolie Stud Earrings are a luminous everyday essential. Their modern look and easy-to-wear nature make these stud earrings an effortless addition to any look. Capture the light everywhere you go with our Jolie Stud Earrings.

Material

Cubic Zirconia


Size

0.4"L X 0.4"W on earpost


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Winter 2019 Collection

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big, blue, and beautiful! These are absolutely beautiful blue crystal earrings. Unique color. Makes anyone with blue eyes look spectacular.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everyday LOVE the size they are perfect to wear alone with a T-shirt or for work, the color just pops
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Earrings What a beautiful presentation! The Earrings are gorgeous! So tasteful and elegant
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prettiest blue... Beautiful, and doesn’t pull on my ears at all. The color is STUNNING!
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are a favorite of mine! These were on clearance but they are one of my favorite earrings
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Love these earrings. Beautiful color and perfect size
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dichroic glass - simply beautiful Simply gorgeous. Probably the most beautiful earrings I’ve purchased from KS.
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift I bought these for my besties birthday and she loved them! Green is her favorite color.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make These Studs a Staple in Your Wardrobe! Super cute studs that match the Jolie statement necklace perfectly!
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gimme all the emerald green Perfect size, not too small nor too big. Beautiful facet cut.
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stud Earrings They are the perfect size and the jade green is a great contrast color to wear with neutral colors.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful So pretty and coordinates with lots of different necklaces
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes with everything! Love them, not the traditional size studs, perfect!
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift These are beautiful! They were for my mom and she adores them!!
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ombre earrings great item shipped quickly, wife liked them for Chirstmas
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! These are the perfect stud earrings! You can wear them to yoga or to a wedding! The Rose Ombré color is beautiful and goes with so much! They are lightweight and the perfect size. I wish they were part of the custom bar because I would buy them in several colors!
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose gold stud earrings They are just as pretty as they looked in the picture online!
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings These earrings were even better in person. They’re gorgeous!
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Stud Elegant! Yet perfect with any outfit! The perfect stud.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jolie rose gold stud These were a little smaller than I had anticipated but they are really cute and neutral. Super cute!
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite earrings!! I got the matching necklace for Christmas from my sister in law and went on online that day found the matching earrings. These earrings are way more gorgeous in person. I will definitely be buying more earrings and necklaces from Kendra Scott!!
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet I bought these for a gift, but kept them for myself. I love the color and the size - I like small studs for every day and they are best for the work I do. These are a beautiful shade
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small , Simple and Striking I loved these Earrings at first sight.The charcoal gray is not a dark color. It is a light gray thats brillant in color. Contrary to the size protrayed on the lady in the picture, they are smaller in size , more closer to a dime size. The size doesn't distract from its striking presentation. They feel comfortable on the ears.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty! They are BEAUTIFUL! To me they are more light purple than peach. They are perfect!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift My niece loved them. Perfect for a young lady in your life
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have pair! These little gems brighten any outfit, from just a tee to a little black dress! My new favorite KS purchase.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Very pretty earrings. I was worried they would be too small, but was pleasantly surprised when they were delivered. They are a nice size for the price.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just GORGEOUS! Beautiful! I’ve be stopped a complimented several times!
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most gorgeous stone. The perfect versatile everyday earring! I bought them to pair with my Dichroic Foil Harlow and they’re perfect.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! These are even better in person! They are a gift and I’m sure my sister is going to love them.
Date published: 2019-12-18
  • y_2020, m_8, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_162, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_jolie-studs, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 62ms
  • reviews, product