Images

  • Jolie Stud Earrings
  • Jolie Stud Earrings

Jolie Stud Earrings

jolie-studs

Details

jolie-studs
Jolie Stud Earrings is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 144.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_21, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_106, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_jolie-studs, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$48.00 $39.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

With light-catching facets and a custom radial shape, our Jolie Stud Earrings are a luminous everyday essential. Their modern look and easy-to-wear nature make these stud earrings an effortless addition to any look. Capture the light everywhere you go with our Jolie Stud Earrings.

Material

Cubic Zirconia


Size

0.4"L X 0.4"W on earpost


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Winter 2019 Collection

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jolie rose gold stud These were a little smaller than I had anticipated but they are really cute and neutral. Super cute!
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite earrings!! I got the matching necklace for Christmas from my sister in law and went on online that day found the matching earrings. These earrings are way more gorgeous in person. I will definitely be buying more earrings and necklaces from Kendra Scott!!
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet I bought these for a gift, but kept them for myself. I love the color and the size - I like small studs for every day and they are best for the work I do. These are a beautiful shade
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small , Simple and Striking I loved these Earrings at first sight.The charcoal gray is not a dark color. It is a light gray thats brillant in color. Contrary to the size protrayed on the lady in the picture, they are smaller in size , more closer to a dime size. The size doesn't distract from its striking presentation. They feel comfortable on the ears.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty! They are BEAUTIFUL! To me they are more light purple than peach. They are perfect!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift My niece loved them. Perfect for a young lady in your life
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have pair! These little gems brighten any outfit, from just a tee to a little black dress! My new favorite KS purchase.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Very pretty earrings. I was worried they would be too small, but was pleasantly surprised when they were delivered. They are a nice size for the price.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just GORGEOUS! Beautiful! I’ve be stopped a complimented several times!
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most gorgeous stone. The perfect versatile everyday earring! I bought them to pair with my Dichroic Foil Harlow and they’re perfect.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! These are even better in person! They are a gift and I’m sure my sister is going to love them.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stud! Love these earrings! They take on the color of whatever you’re wearing so they are extremely versatile. I’ve received many compliments on them.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earrings Nice size and fit. I love them. The rose color is just stunning
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings These earrings are beautiful. I get so any compliments on them. They really sparkle.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings! Love these earrings! They are very pretty and go with a variety of outfits. They are also lightweight and comfortable, which is important for sensitive ears. I highly recommend them.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I ordered this necklace for a close friend as a gift. I got my package within a day and a half of ordering with NO issues!! Love the color of the earrings and necklace ❤️
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jolie rose gold earrings in peach ombré These earrings are a nice size, sit comfortably, and are a beautiful color!
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! These earrings are beautiful! They go with everything and I can wear them daily.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauty in the simplicity of the design and color. I bought the beautiful earrings to match the new necklace design. I love the color of the stones.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! I die! ❤️ They are so beautiful. I have the matching necklace as well.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love them and wear them daily! Beautiful and dainty
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! These are just so pretty. I would consider more in other colors. You can dress them up or down. I do wish the post were centered, but that is minor.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute earrings Wish I would have waited for the Halloween 20% off :(
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved these These are simple but beautiful ..bought gray ombré ..they catch the light wonderful
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A small gem. The earrings are smaller than pictured. The color is pretty- a light gray with a sparkle.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gift for 13 year old girl in Houston Nice earrings. Larger than I expected. The stone was not as clear as I expected. Gave as a gift.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dichroic Glass Earrings Beautiful earrings to complement casual or dressy outfit. I turn them to get the exact spot I want on the ear as the post is at one end (not centered due to size).
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great earrings! Great earrings. They are slightly larger than I expected which is okay. My only issue is my choice of color. I selected Gray illusion thinking they would go with a lot, but I have long curly hair and the earring get lost in it. I think a different color would have stood out more.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful, but fragile feeling These are beautiful, but they feel so fragile I’m worried they’re going to break when I’m putting them on or taking them off.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ehh They look cheaper in person, and larger. The shape makes them sit funny on your earlobe.
Date published: 2020-01-21
  • y_2020, m_1, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_106, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_jolie-studs, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 71ms
  • reviews, product