Images

  • Jayla Cocktail Ring in Pearl
  • Jayla Cocktail Ring in Pearl
  • Jayla Cocktail Ring in Pearl

Jayla Cocktail Ring in Pearl

jayla

Details

jayla
Jayla Cocktail Ring in Pearl is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 94.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_jayla, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 12ms
  • reviews, product
$78.00

Promotions

Variations

  • Metal:

  • S/M
    8,9 (L/XL)
This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Making a statement is effortless with the beautifully modern Jayla Cocktail Ring. This ring is the perfect way to add a little something extra to your look, featuring an artful metallic silhouette and a one-of-a-kind pearl. Add a splash of subtle iridescence with the Jayla Cocktail Ring in Pearl.

• Size: 0.3"L x 0.23"W station
• Material: Cultured Baroque Pearl


Material Highlight: Cultured Baroque Pearl
Loved for their organic shape and grown in a freshwater pearl mussel, each cultured pearl is one-of-a-kind and can take up to four years to produce.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Summer 2019 Collection
Learn more about our Pearls

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jayla ring Very comfortable to wear, love it! I love wearing it
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great goes-with-everything-statement ring Such a cute ring, and it fits very well! I'd certainly recommend if you're in the market for a goes-with-everything-statement ring.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So in love! I got this ring half off for my birthday, and I am in love with it! The gold finish is so elegant and the pearl adds a simple touch. It looks gorgeous as a statement ring or just for daily wear. I couldn't be happier!
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must-have! Beautiful ring that can gently be adjusted in size so you can wear it on different fingers. I’ve gotten so many compliments with it! Very trendy!
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stands Out I love this ring. It fits perfectly on my small hand, without looking overbearing, and it definitely stands out, due to its unique appearance and beautiful pearl. I'm often complimented on it.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Day to night done right Overall a really pretty ring. I get compliments everyday about it. My favorite thing is being able to wear it for day to day activity and for dressing up.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! This ring is beautiful. I couldn't be happier with it! It is very classic and can be dressed up or down depending on your outfit.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy finger adornment! LOVE this ring! It’s very simplistic but classy & beautiful at the same time. I receive lots of compliments whenever I wear it. I also bought the Amiya gold cuff bracelet in pearl which has the same chic lines as this ring.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Cocktail Ring I love this ring it's so beautiful and lightweight. It will adjust easily to fit your finger and I get so many compliments on this ring when I wear it.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This line is kind of a brushed gold color. It is very pretty. I received many compliments! Love it!
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jayla gold ring -perfect! This line is kind of a brushed gold color. It is very pretty. I received many compliments! Love it!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pearl Ring This ring is beautiful and light-weight! I love it!!!
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Pearl Ring This is an adorable ring! It’s fresh and fun and perfect for summer. Love it!
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jayla gold cocktail ring in pearl Love the ring's style that can be dressed up or down. I think it's going to be a real versatile piece!
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Jayla Ring Gold I love the ring but the gold started to rub off on the bottom not long after wearing it!
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pretty but small I think the ring was beautiful but the pearl was very small. The scale of the picture on the site is very misleading. Sadly, I had to return it.
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Silvered rubbed off to copper I’m really disappointed because I thought since this is almost 80 dollars and since it says it’s made out of “bright silver” that it wouldn’t turn to an ugly orange copper
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pearl looks cheap This ring could have been great BUT the pearl looks really fake and can see a seam line on the long side. Overall it just looks cheap - so disappointed. Ordered online, so will be returning to the store to find something else that doesn't look cheap.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Love but already broke I love this ring but the pearl has already fallen off! I have had the ring for 3 weeks!!!
Date published: 2019-07-03
  • y_2020, m_9, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_jayla, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 82ms
  • reviews, product