Jasper Gold Statement Earrings in Pastel Mix

842177009260

Details

842177009260
Jasper Gold Statement Earrings in Pastel Mix is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 54.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177009260, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 36ms
  • reviews, product
$175.00 $129.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Special Offer

BUY 2, EXTRA 30% OFF
BUY 3, EXTRA 40% OFF
BUY 4, EXTRA 50% OFF

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Details

Hand-strung shell and acrylic pieces create a stunning ombre effect with the Jasper Gold Statement Earrings in Pastel Mix. Dramatic yet playful, these statement earrings bring dynamic movement to your look. Striking from every angle, the Jasper Gold Statement Earrings are certain to turn heads.

• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 2.9"L x 1"W on post
• Material: multi mix


Material Highlight: Mother-of-Pearl
Mother-of-Pearl is a genuine shell material produced as the inner layer of a shell, and is also what makes up the outer coating of pearls. It is strong, scratch-resistant, and beautifully iridescent.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the 2018 Winter Collection

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jasper pastel earring I love the colors of these earrings! They are so gorgeous. Sparkly, fun pop of color! I like the large “statement earring” size, but would love if Kendra Scott made a slightly smaller, more modest version.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! They are stunning in person and surprised how light they are while wearing them-no tugging or weighing down on my earlobe.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite earrings! These earrings are AMAZING! You can dress them with any color, have gotten so many compliments! Oh and they are not heavy on your ears!
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wife Loves Them I purchase most of my wifes jewelry. She absolutely loves all of the Kendra Scott earrings. These are especially nice when paired with black for Valentine's dinner.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings ! I was looking to purchase something special for my daughter's birthday. These earrings are perfect ! They are ideal for dressing up any outfit.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Statement makers! These earrings are so beautiful and unique. It really takes an outfit to the next level.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye Catching!! These are so beautiful and so fun! They are the perfect statement earring! The ombré color and shape are unique and can be worn with so many colors! I have gotten so many compliments already and I love how light they are!! These are a must!!
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Statement Earrings I bought these for my daughter and they are stunning ! She has received so many compliments
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! I wore these earrings for the first time to dinner last night. They are showstoppers ...and very light weight!
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love them I got these earrings for Christmas and I absolutely LOVE them. I love the colors, the style, everything about them. They are large earring but very lightweight. I have gotten several compliments. I definitely recommend these earrings!
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty for Spring So light I hardly know that they are on, but they do have bit of a wind-chime effect. Love the multi color, really appropriate for spring and summer.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings but I returned. They are so heavy.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful but uncomfortable. Beautiful earrings but I returned. They are so heavy.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gorgeous but... Love these but the first time I wore them half of the earring fell off! Thankfully I was able to quickly repair it myself. Now only a week later and all the good rings are already tarnished. Poor quality for the price.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pretty but poorly assembled. These broke the first time I wore them. Impossible to reassemble.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from BROKE after 1.5 weeks They already came apart and I’ve had them for 1.5 weeks. So not happy with this purchase. They are beautiful but just fell a part
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from ? YOU asked me to rate these earrings I RETURNED?! I returned this item. Too cheap looking, too heavy.
Date published: 2019-05-10
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177009260, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 55ms
  • reviews, product