Images

  • Jagger Pendant Necklace
  • Jagger Pendant Necklace
  • Jagger Pendant Necklace

Jagger Pendant Necklace

jagger

Details

jagger
Jagger Pendant Necklace is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 38.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_jagger, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 9ms
  • reviews, product
N/A
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Variations

  • Metal:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Introducing the Jagger Pendant Necklace, an effortless everyday layerable. We love this dainty pendant necklace for its dusting of sparkle and easy versatility, and you will too. Once you add the Jagger Pendant Necklace to your wardrobe, you'll never want to take it off.

• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 9quot; adjustable chain, 0.92"L x 0.23"W
• Material: white cubic zirconia

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and classic I bought this for my self for Christmas. I needed something small and simple. This necklace fits the bill. So I purchased it in silver too!
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wife Loves It! Really not much else to say, wife loves it. She had put it on her Christmas wish list.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute necklace This necklace is dainty but sturdy to wear everyday. The clasp is strong.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small but noticeable This is my first piece of rose gold. Bought a long necklace and pair of earrings to go with it. Love the look!
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace The necklace was just perfect. I bought it to wear daily and it is just what I wanted.
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning I bought this as a gift for my daughter and she loves it. She owns several of Kendra Scott
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Goes well with other jewelry or by itself Very pretty color. Not to big and not to small. It makes the perfect gift.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pretty and delicate looking This is a great necklace to wear alone or layered with others!
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A bit disappointed I wish I'd read reviews. Lesson learned. If I hadn't gotten on sale, probably would've returned. Just not the quality I expected. Saw similar ones in a retail store that were much better quality and way less money. It's pretty but not what I'd hoped for.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very Pretty The necklace is very pretty, the packaging was very nice, but I feel like for the price, the chain could have been of a better quality - it just kind of looks cheap.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Perfect for everyday wear. I bought this necklace for an every day piece to wear with everything. It is very simple, yet very pretty. The reason for the 3 stars is I feel it is over priced for what it is. With that being said, I do plan on wearing it every day so I will get my money's worth.
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Metal turned I bought this daughter for Christmas and unfortunately it has already turned.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not as it appears I brought necklace as part of my daughter’s 19th birthday. It turned out to be a lot smaller in size than it appeared in pic and the hook came broken!!!
Date published: 2019-03-05
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_jagger, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 68ms
  • reviews, product