Images

  • Jack Huggie Earrings
  • Jack Huggie Earrings
  • Jack Huggie Earrings

Jack Huggie Earrings

jack-huggies

Details

jack-huggies
Jack Huggie Earrings is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 263.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_162, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_jack-huggies, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • reviews, product
$48.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

We’re in love with the Jack Huggie Earrings for their subtle display of crystals that can be dressed up or down. With a design inspired by both modern and traditional trends, these Huggie Earrings work as an accent piece for many styles. A polished pop of color is never far away with the Jack Huggie Earrings.

Size

1.5" outside diameter, 1.8" width


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Winter 2019 Collection

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! They’re versatile. They look great with a casual outfit or with a dressier outfit.
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! These earrings may be small but they are so pretty. They have the crystals on front and back. I was afraid they would be heavy but they are not. I love the way they open and snap shut. They are not going to come off on their own.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect little hoops/2nd piercing perfection! These huggies are so cute and comfy. Very stylish!
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these huggie earrings! My daughter loves wearing huggies because they don’t get caught in her hair, they don’t have posts to dig behind her ears, and she generally loves the look. She is thrilled with these! The multi-colored stones are all the way around except the post piece itself, which is not a usual feature.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Gift This was a gift for someone who is difficult to buy for but these were a little different and so cute!!
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorites! I have not taken them off! Love these! The perfect sparkle for me at work and play.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Love my Elisa pendant necklace so many compliments
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jack Gold Huggie Earrings, Multi Crystal Small in size but big on sparkle, these earrings can be dressed up or down. Colors go with everything. Love these!
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Earrings They are so pretty. Perfect size and will go with everything. Just as nice as in the photo.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice style and beautiful gift packageing They were a gift fr my daughter and she loves them
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huggie cuties Tiny bit smaller than expected, but super cute! I love them!
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable! Loved them! So cute and classy! Wore them for one day and than lost one at the dentist (my fault) but so cute for the small moment!
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi colored stone earrings They are smaller than the picture. Was surprised when I saw how small they were. But they are beautiful and when I put them on I was so pleased. They are made very sturdy and stones are beautifully colored.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huggie earrings Love these earrings. They are perfect fir everyday use and super cute!!!
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pair! These earring are exactly what I was looking for. They are small huggie earring that are elegant and simple.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jack Gold Earrings Very pleased Fast shipping Product as described
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! The earrings are exactly what was pictured. Lovely!
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything needs a Hug These were perfect for a subtle, but still fancy look which in the pool. Came here to buy more.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection! Love! These are great because the crystal goes well with silver or gold jewelry. I love to layer my earrings too, so they go well with everything!
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Love these they fit perfect in my middle hole on my ear
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huggie Earrings They are even prettier in person! I absolutely love them.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wife loved them, great wife matching ring..........
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for everyday! My favorite pair of Kendra Scott Earrings. So cute and are perfect for everyday. Best huggie earrings!
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday Chic! I really love these earrings. I own the silver and gold now. They are my every day go to’s, so comfortable and lightweight. I enjoy my statement earrings from Kendra but these by far get the most wear and are my favs.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Very happy with these earrings. Would purchase again in a different color.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pop? These have just the right color and sparkle to accessorize any style.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and casual but shines. I love the style, it seems simple and casual but it shines nicely.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jack Gold Huggie Earrings These are one of my favorite pairs of earrings! Very cute and the perfect fit for a huggie. Definitely would buy again.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 Love these earrings. I love the chunky hoop trend. Perfect to dress up or wear as an every day piece.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit small (tight on ears) but cute ! definitely recommend
Date published: 2020-05-21
  • y_2020, m_10, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_162, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_jack-huggies, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 49ms
  • reviews, product