Images

  • Jack Hoop Earrings
  • Jack Hoop Earrings
  • Jack Hoop Earrings

Jack Hoop Earrings

jack-hoops

Details

jack-hoops
Jack Hoop Earrings is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 202.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_136, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_jack-hoops, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 9ms
  • reviews, product
$68.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

The Jack Hoop Earring are a modern delivery of a timeless trend. Defined by a row of baguette crystals, these hoop earrings are the right kind of unexpected. There will be an air of grandeur in everything you do while wearing the Jack Hoop Earrings.

Size

1" outside diameter, 0.2" width


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Winter 2019 Collection

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are just perfect They are so gorgeous. I always get compliments when I used them. The are perfect for what I need them, casual but chic and you can wear them with anything
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bling at best! These earrings are beautiful. They are so versatile and go with everything, adding some pop to your outfit.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunningly gorgeous These are absolutely gorgeous and very well made. Not to heavy. Lots of compliments when I wear them.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this hoop!! This hoop is the perfect size, color is beautiful and vibrant. Have worn them with jeans/ blouse for casual and also w work attire on zoom! Love them, this is my second pair- also have the multicolored hoop- gorgeous
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So beautiful , I loved the size and the color. My favorite hoops
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every day Earrings Love the earrings and wear them almost daily and ALWAYS get compliments about them but what I loved most was the customer service. #TexasForever
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant So beautiful , I loved the size and the color. My favorite hoops
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings This will be perfect to wear during my formal event coming up. Beautiful ❣️
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these so much that I want every color! Perfect hoop!
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love at first sight! Went to the store in search of a birthday present for my bestie! Found her gift, and found myself these earrings for myself. They can be worn with dressy or casual attire. I hope KS will make other hoops with the same closures. They are the only ones I can wear!!!
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings! Love these hoops! They are so pretty and will go with so much. I’m a little concerned about how they close in the back. The post bent a bit, but went back to the correct position. I plan to be careful. Would recommend.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jack Hoop Earrings I love these so much that I want every color! Perfect hoop!
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings These are beautiful earrings. They give off a look of elegance and sophistication. They go with so much!
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jack Hoop earring Clasp on the earrings are very comfortable and the two tone color makes it easier to mix and match with many of my other pieces.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wear with everything. Wore them the next day after purchase. They go with so many different things.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very fun earrings. My wife loves these earrings! They have a lot of very fun colors and she has been getting compliments all the time.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Gorgeous earrings I love them so much will recommend this pair
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous. Now I need the bracelet to come back in stock before xmas
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings There beautiful, light and colorful. This is my third pair of Kendra Scott earrings and I love them all, great to know I can get them online
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice pair of earrings. Great pair of earrings, love the latch. These can be dressy or casual.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Exacty what I expected. These are beautiful and my wife loved them.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New products Fabulous. Now I need the bracelet to come back in stock before xmas
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely hoops! These are gorgeous! Love the size and different colors!
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty sparkly earrings So fun. Really enjoy wearing my sparkly earrings. They are a little bigger than I expected but it worked out ok for me!
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable, Versatile, but too Pastel I like these earrings because they are comfortable and will go with many outfits. I am however a bit disappointed that the colors are not as vibrant as the picture in the website. The crystals are more in the pastel range than I had anticipated.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jack rose crystal The color is beautiful - like them a lot The post is thick
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bent Prong- gift bent prong on right earring, unable to put into earlobe. gift packaging was very nice, but it’s being exchanged.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bigger than expected They were gorgeous but bigger than expected so I returned.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not any shine or shimmer I got this for my mom as a birthday present and I have to say, I was a little disappointed by how much shine the earrings lacked. They looked dull, but nevertheless we kept them because despite the loss of shimmer they still looked good on my mom.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jack hoops Beautiful piece of jewelry . The earring back bent trying to close . Had to try and bend it back to fasten :( although when they are fastened they are secure and beautiful 
Date published: 2020-03-20
  • y_2020, m_9, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_136, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_jack-hoops, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 50ms
  • reviews, product