Images

  • Isa Pave Diamond Ring
  • Isa Pave Diamond Ring
  • Isa Pave Diamond Ring
  • Isa Pave Diamond Ring

Isa Pave Diamond Ring

isa-14k

Details

isa-14k
Isa Pave Diamond Ring is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 62.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_isa-14k, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
$695.00 $521.25

Promotions

Special Offer

Limited Time Only! 30% Off.
Discount already applied.

Special Offer

Limited Time Only! 25% Off.
Discount already applied.

Variations

  • Metal:

  • 5
    6
    7
    8
This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

A token of timeless beauty, the Isa Ring celebrates our trademark oval shape in a delicate frame of 14k Gold and custom sized Pave Diamonds. Our diamonds are conflict-free in compliance with the Kimberly Process.

• Size: .06" band, .43"L x .24"W pave station
• .14 total carat weight
• Material: white pave diamonds

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Fine Jewelry Collection

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with this RING! Received this ring as an anniversary gift and I am so in love with it! I wear it everyday!
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant diamonds. This ring is very dainty. I was looking for a "pinky" ring, and this is perfect.
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great every day ring I was thinking about purchasing this ring for quite a while. When I read the reviews I knew I had to have it! I absolutely love it!
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful ring and dainty Love the size and sparkle of this ring. It has a fine jewelry look !
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best piece of jewelry I own! So delicate and simple, but also makes a statement. I have gotten so many compliments! The diamonds sparkle and the gold wears down to a shinier gold the more you wear it!
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wear this ring everyday! I purchased this ring a couple of years ago, and I have to say it has been so worth it! This ring is perfect! I wear it every single day, and I have had ZERO issues with it. I bought the ring in size 6 and had Kendra Scott resize it to my 5.5 size. Not sure if the store will still do this, but they did for me back when I bought it. I love to wear this ring alone and stacked, it's so versatile! I do have to say that the matte coating that was on the ring when I first bought has gone away. Now it is just a normal/shiny 14K gold ring. I particularly like it more now than when it had the matte coating. Either way, don't expect it to stay matte forever.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The PERFECT dainty ring! I bought this ring to wear on my right ring finger, and it is the absolute perfect, dainty, elegant and beautiful ring that I can wear with literally anything every day! It was definitely worth investing in a nice ring I knew I would wear every day, the diamonds sparkle so much and I can’t take my eyes off of it when I’m wearing it in the light! Would definitely recommend!!
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and elegant! The ring is so elegant. I always receive compliments when I wear it. I just love it!
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Darling little ring I wear this ring as a lone ring on my right hand. It is delicate and lovely.
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! I've been looking for that perfect ring to wear on my right hand ring finger. I'm a very minimal type jewelry person- I like delicate and simple jewelry. My everyday jewelry is the Elisa diamond pendant/white gold necklace and Amelee diamond earrings. This ring is delicate and absolutely beautiful! I was worried due to the small size of the oval it would look lost on my large fingers (size 8) but it really doesn't. It sparkles like crazy and I am so in love with it! I'm so happy about this purchase!! The ONLY think I wish is that Kendra would come out with a slightly larger version of this exact ring. More along the size of the Elisa pendant (maybe slightly smaller) for those of us with larger fingers:) I'd buy it in a heartbeat!
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful and beautiful ring. I bought this ring for my daughters class ring. She loves it which makes me happy.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Ring I received my ring for Christmas from my husband. I had been looking at it since March. I needed a size 6, which was no longer offered on line. My husband spoke to customer service and found a size 6 at a store. So happy with this ring.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, classically designed ring This is a lovely design. It is striking, and understated in a most elegant way. I was disappointed to hear that the rose gold version is no longer being made. I own three of these rings, wear them stacked...one for each grandchild. They look wonderful together!
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely gorgeous! Bought myself this ring for my 40th birthday and I adore it! Wanted a sparkly ring that wasn't like a wedding ring. This is perfect!
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I wear this ring everyday and love it. It is beautiful and classic. It stacks well with other rings.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE!! I received this ring for my birthday and I love it soooo much! It's gorgeous and so simple yet elegant.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant & sparkling diamond rose gold ring It's been years looking for the right ring for my right hand. I was thrilled to find out my husband said I could look for a gift. It was a couple of months prior that I saw your ring in 3 colors but I fell in love with the rose gold ring. It is so elegant and sophisticated & petite.. so perfect!! I love it! Thank you so much for designing it the way I like it!! Love love it!!
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!! I bought this ring for my wife for Christmas. She LOVED it. Loved the style and quality of it. A++
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love her diamond collection!!! My boyfriend got my the diamond necklace for my birthday when it was originally launched in the summer. I absolutely love it and never take it off. When this collection came out with the ring I had to have it and I love it just as much as the necklace. I get compliments on both of them quite often!
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks pretty but the band doesn’t stay matte Pretty ring. The only downside is the band started with a brushed Matte finish but after 2 weeks it has spots that its smoothed out and has a spotty finish.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pretty but small pretty but smaller than I thought. also cannot be sized
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pretty This ring is very beautiful. I wear it every single day. I’ve had it for about a month and it wears and washes beautifully. My only reason for giving it 4 stars is that this relatively expensive piece of jewelry came in a dinky little bag instead of a ring box. It really irked me to get it delivered and open up a cheap-looking grey pouch with a cardboard backing that has slots for a ring, necklace, and earrings. No love when it comes to the packaging. I would have been embarrassed to gift a fine jewelry piece in a dinky pouch. But since it’s just for me, I suppose it’s not the biggest deal in the world.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Isa Ring This is a beautiful ring. Dainty and just enough sparkle. My recent purchase was replacing the same ring. A diamond fell out and KS was nice enough to allow me to return it for a new one. Sadly I think they changed how they make the ring since it first came out. The metal on my old ring was shiny. Not a matte finish. I prefer the old ring.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sizing Size 5 is the smallest size. I bought to wear on my little finger. Bought the 5, planned to have it sized. Sizing too expensive so returned. Wish it was made with larger diamonds to wear on ring finger.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not buy!! Very cheap. Mine is already peeling. I bought this ring less than a year ago, had many issues with resizing (very off resizing, had to send back TWICE, took weeks to fix). Now, I am experiencing the surface peeling. This is unacceptable for a fine jewelry piece at this price. Do not buy!!
Date published: 2017-12-22
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_isa-14k, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 52ms
  • reviews, product