Inez Long Pendant Necklace in Silver

inez-rhd

Details

inez-rhd
Inez Long Pendant Necklace in Silver is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 83.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_inez-rhd, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 38ms
  • reviews, product
$80.00 - $90.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

With a dainty Silver chain and a frameless pendant that takes center stage, the Inez Long Pendant Necklace is an updated take on a Kendra Scott classic. This bold yet delicate pendant necklace is the perfect statement piece to dress up any outfit. You are sure to draw attention while wearing the stunning Inez Long Pendant Necklace.

• Size: 2.5"L x 1.125"W pendant, 30" chain

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stand out with Abalone Shell! I absolutely love the versatile look of this necklace!
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Abalone shell necklace It is large stone and it is beautiful. It picks up the. Light and had so many different colors in it. The necklace slides down the chain so it fits beautifully with any neckline or blouse. Love love love this necklace.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pretty Love this! Abalone shell is such a pretty stone and I love to wear this piece with the earrings. Get a lot of compliments.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long pendant necklace Love this necklace! The length is adjustable and works perfectly for layering.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black pendant necklace Looks fantastic on a black blouse. It’s a perfect length!
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace! This necklace goes with just about everything. The chair doesn’t pull on my Long hair. This is one of my go-to necklaces. It’s lovely.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! This is a beautiful necklace and goes with everything. I love everything about it. Especially the fact that I can adjust the length as needed.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! Beautiful, Sleek, Sophisticated! Great quality statement piece!
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings necklace beautiful In love the look and quality of the jewelry the style is awesom
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Abalone Shell Pendant! I bought this because I love the shell variation. It did not disappoint! It looks exactly like the pic online and it a generous shell size. Bought the matching bracelet too!
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect necklace! This goes wonderfully with all my black and white clothing. It’s just what I needed.
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect piece! This is a versatile piece, gorgeous color, and the perfect length.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning necklace! I get so many compliments on this necklace and the matching earrings! The stone has such beautiful colors!
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Necklace Bought this piece cause need a black necklace and have had a lot of comments on this piece.
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased two of these necklaces! I get so many compliments on them;). I wish the necklace would lock in place when you make it a chocker it seems to slip! Over all I am always pleased when I purchase Kendra Scott items !
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Abalone shell pendant! Love the abalone shell and when this went on sale I had to get it! Love it with the silver. The colors are gorgeous!
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant necklace! I ordered this necklace because I needed a silver necklace to wear with summer maxi dresses. It is a lovely addition to my wardrobe. The simple elegance of the design appealed to me. This is a Very classy piece and as always, I absolutely love the Kendra Scott distinctive packaging. Whether you purchase this for yourself or for a gift, it is sure to delight!
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Great for the summer for that pop of color. I also bought the matching earrings.
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it in silver A perfect, adjustable piece. Abalone is lovely in silver. Takes on so many colors based on my outfit.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE this necklace This necklace was a birthday gift, and I've worn it daily since receiving it. It is not too heavy or too large, and the colors of the abalone shell are absolutely gorgeous. Would strongly recommend this piece.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Modern and clean Love the design. The adjustable clasp slips sometimes
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 of 5 stars Gorgeous and unique-looking pendant. The slider that connects the necklace chain loosens throughout the day though, which is a little annoying.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty necklace, short chain. The necklace is pretty and just as expected. However, the chain is too short for me (I have a large chest). And since there isn't a clasp, you cannot add an extender to customize the length. Will still wear it with shirts, but it feels too short to pair with dresses.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Looks like plastic. I have many KS items that I love. This one was not at all what I expected. It looks like two pieces of plastic with some micro thin piece of “abalone” in between.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rhodium over brass with oyster shell Pretty, but disappointing that the material is so inferior, considering the price. Could easily be sterling for the same price, Cheap-o
Date published: 2019-09-07
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_inez-rhd, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 72ms
  • reviews, product