Inez Long Pendant Necklace in Gold

inez-gld

Details

inez-gld
Inez Long Pendant Necklace in Gold is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 109.
  • y_2020, m_6, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_inez-gld, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 11ms
  • reviews, product
$80.00 - $90.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

With a dainty Gold chain and a frameless pendant that takes center stage, the Inez Long Pendant Necklace is an updated take on a Kendra Scott classic. This bold yet delicate pendant necklace is the perfect statement piece to dress up any outfit. You are sure to draw attention while wearing the stunning Inez Long Pendant Necklace.

• Size: 2.5"L x 1.125"W pendant, 30" chain

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the 2018 Winter Collection

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied customer A beautiful pendant. I already have the pair of earrings.
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inez Necklace Gold Abalone Shell I love it❣️ It is more beautiful than the photos and goes with so many outfits❣️
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer in a chain The shell material has color, depth & detail much richer than its picture. Love the thicker chain and length- will elevate all my summer whites!
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Opaque to ward off bad energy! I love the quality and the black opaque glass is so shiny and gorgeous.
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile! This pendent goes with a lot of outfits/various colors. A beautiful piece going into ‘2020.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and unique I bought the earrings first, in the store, and loved them so much I had to buy the necklace (online). So gorgeous, quality made. Now I seriously am planning outfits around the jewelry.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatility & Style Beautiful versatile piece! Great quality & wonderful KS craftsmanship.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Piece of KS Jewelry! Versatile, awesome quality & craftsmanship! My favorite piece; purchased in other colors-
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection! Lovely necklace, very versatile! Well worth the money, highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inez Gold Pendant Necklace in Abalone Shell This necklace is a gift for my daughter so I will assume she will enjoy wearing it.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace I bought this necklace for my granddaughter as a Christmas gift.
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love this necklace! I wear this necklace so often. It is the perfect length but can be shortened it you like. Looks very expensive.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning necklace I have always loved abalone stone, and this KS rendition does not disappoint! It is sleek and modern in design, made of high quality materials. I'm sure it will be a conversation starter.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace is beautiful, The actual pendant on the necklace was thicker than I expected. I was pleased about this. I have the blush pearl earrings and the match is perfect.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty I bought this in blush pearl and absolutely love it! It goes with so much of my wardrobe!
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful piece Bought it for my wife and she loved it. Very unique necklace.
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace Amazing colors that goes with anything! My co-worker had one and I had to have it.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE I love this necklace have in pink and turquoise its beautiful. Love how it falls too.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful Bought for my son’s girlfriend. It looked amazing on her. I’m very happy and she was even happier.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Color! Adjustable Necklace This Necklace is so much more beautiful than the photo can convey! Also this necklace is so easy to put on!!! Nothing to fumble with. I love the elegance of the abalone necklace, the beautiful bale, and the lovely necklace weave. You can wear this with anything and look well dressed. Bravo!
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Necklace I prefer the "little bit different" Kendra Scott pieces. Although I went to the store with something else in mind, I was drawn to the color and style of this necklace and bought it with matching earrings. I love the variety of colors and the fresh look of this line!
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great new design Bought for a birthday gift and she loved it! Bought a matching piece as well.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous and versatile! i love the frameless feel and look of this necklace. The colors of the abalone shell are vibrant.
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Necklace Loved this from the first time I saw it. I even bought the matching earrings. I am going to give another color to my daughter for her birthday. I get compliments each time I wear the necklace. It is truly a statement piece.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Squealed! I purchased this necklace hoping it was going to be as pretty when it arrived. I SQUEALED WITH DELIGHT WHEN I OPENED THE BOX!!!! ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS!!!
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply beautiful! I love this fresh take on the classic Kendra shape. I got the earrings to match and the whole set is stunning.
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versatility of the chain, can be worn with just ab Loved theVersatility of the chain, can be worn with just about anything. The colors in the shell can be worn with anything as they pick up the promenade color
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty. It has some flaws I love the look of this necklace but have some issues with the chain type. The chain is prone to kinks and has picked some of my more delicate fabric blouses. I would love the option of a different style chain! That aside, the abalone is gorgeous and versatile.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! Looks great and fashionable. It fits any kind of outfit
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pretty necklace I was surprised by the coating, but it otherwise looks good. I like the adjustable chain.
Date published: 2018-07-17
  • y_2020, m_6, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_inez-gld, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 61ms
  • reviews, product