Images

  • Helga Pendant Necklace in Silver
  • Helga Pendant Necklace in Silver

Helga Pendant Necklace in Silver

helga-rhd

Details

helga-rhd
Helga Pendant Necklace in Silver is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 28.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_helga-rhd, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 36ms
  • reviews, product
N/A
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Find your new everyday essential with the Helga Pendant Necklace in Silver. Its colorful sparkle turns this pendant necklace from simple to stunning. You'll never want to take off the Helga Pendant Necklace - and with its versatile style, you'll never have to.

• Size: 15" chain, 2" extender, 0.48"L x 0.24"W pendant

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color Smaller in size/perfect for what I was looking for
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not maroon Purchased this as a gift for a friend, it was pretty but it’s definitely pink and not maroon.
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Slightly disappointed, but still happy The necklace is so pretty. However, it is more of a light pink color than maroon. I was only slightly disappointed that it isn’t maroon because it is still very beautiful.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s beautiful!!! I bought this necklace for a bday gift, I saw her open it, it is beautiful! The only downfall it was smaller than I expected and I didn’t not look for the measurements prior to purchase. :(
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wrong color It is not the same color as online. It is more fuschia. I gave it 3 because it’s still cute but if you wanted maroon you will be disappointed
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tiny stone I don’t mind that it’s so tiny but it’s smaller than I thought it would be. The color is definitely a lot darker than online. If I would’ve paid full price I would be upset and probably return the item. However I got it on sale so for $26 I can’t be too mad.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty, but small This is the smallest necklace I've ever seen. I almost thought it was meant to be for a child when I received it. You can barely see the stone. The picture online was way blown up. I was expecting the stone to be much more noticeable. It's just very underwhelming. Also wish the chain was longer...I have to put it on the last loop otherwise it looks like a choker...I don't even have a big neck!
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not maroon I ordered this necklace to match our school colors, but it's very pink.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed in how dull the color was There is a note at the bottoms saying the color may vary but I didn’t think it would not be comparable to the picture. Size was perfect for my 11 year old, just bummed about the dullness of the charm. No “bling” effect at all.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Drusy too tiny Stone is too small and wasn’t very sparkly. So I was disappointed.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Maroon Don't be deceived by the picture or the wording, the color they're calling "maroon" is actually pink. I wish I would have read the reviews before my purchase. I'm sad to have a pink necklace to gift when I was expecting maroon.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A little disappointed I bought this necklace in maroon, expecting it to be maroon and it is not, it is pink. Very pretty, but should not be advertised as maroon. It is also smaller than the picture makes it seem.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too small,so tiny ;( It looks bigger on line then it is not worth it !!
Date published: 2019-02-02
  • y_2020, m_1, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_helga-rhd, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 120ms
  • reviews, product