Images

  • Helga Pendant Necklace in Gold
  • Helga Pendant Necklace in Gold

Helga Pendant Necklace in Gold

helga-gld

Details

helga-gld
Helga Pendant Necklace in Gold is rated 3.2 out of 5 by 45.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_4, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_helga-gld, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • reviews, product
N/A
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Find your new everyday essential with the Helga Pendant Necklace in Gold. Its colorful sparkle turns this pendant necklace from simple to stunning. You'll never want to take off the Helga Pendant Necklace - and with its versatile style, you'll never have to.

• Size: 15" chain, 2" extender, 0.48"L x 0.24"W pendant

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very delicate looking! I bought this necklace for my boyfriends mother as a gift. She has a tan skin complexion and the color is great on her. The stone was smaller than I thought and I really liked that about it! Great color stone as well - True to the color in the photo.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More beautiful in person! I bought this necklace for a friend for Christmas. I loved it so much that I will have to buy one for me too!
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Emerald better in person I went into the store to find a nice choker necklace and this was more beautiful in person. It's gorgeous and tasteful. Works well with other hold jewelery. I love it!
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome necklace; awesome price I loved the necklace and I love the sale price! The only thing I wasn’t thrilled about was that the color of the stone in the picture did not match the actual color of the stone. In the photo it is a deep maroon and in person it is purple.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very beautiful... just smaller than expected I am pleased with the necklace and find that the description was quite accurate. The color is a vibrant red. It is quite lovely. However, it is very small and dainty in comparison to my other Kendra Scott pieces. I worry about breaking it. It looks out of proportion, but mostly because I favor oversized jewelry. I am quite pleased overall.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Petite and sparkling My only choice was to order online which I am not a fan of. I like to pick out my pieces. I wanted this to be a true purple. I was disappointed in the lack of purple. It's more of a pink color. I wish there was a way to order online and specify certain choices, especially with drusy and natural stones.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty necklace! The necklace is pretty and all, but I expected the stone to be maroon not a light purple.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful!! The color is just stunning. The reason for only 4 starts is because the stone is tiny . I was expecting a larger stone.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Color isn’t what I was expecting The necklace online looks like a darker maroon color, but when I received it, it was more of a magenta-ish pink. Kind of misleading from the photos. First time this has happened for me! Usually everything I buy is gorgeous and exactly as pictured!
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smaller than I anticipated, but pretty Idk why, but I expected this stone to be bigger than it was. It’s still a very pretty piece, but it has a little less of the wow factor that I was expecting. To be fair, I probably should have looked at more photos of it to see the actual size.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute but tiny I expected the stone it be a bit bigger. The necklace is still very beautiful but so tiny so I’m scared to wear it and end up breaking it
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute Necklace This is cute but the stone is way smaller than I expected and the green almost looks black.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Simple piece, but color not as advertised I bought this maroon necklace as a Christmas gift for a friend who went to OU, but when I received the necklace it was definitely more pink than maroon. Obviously I understand there can be variations, but I wish it was more as advertised (as seen in the picture). All in all it is a great, simple necklace and I'm sure she will still love it no matter the color.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Helga Too short! the necklace is dainty and that's fine but its almost a choker. I will still wear it but it just isn't long enough for me.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Color didn’t match photo The color of the stone does not match the purple drusy in the photo at all. I know with drusy they won’t match exactly but it was like a hot magenta— didn’t have any purple look at all. Disappointed
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not very maroon, and tiny I bought this specifically because it's color was maroon, but it's much more pink than maroon. It's also much smaller than I anticipated. Disappointed b/c it was final sale.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Color is nothing like the picture I was disappointed that the color on the picture was different from the necklace I got
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed The necklace was not at all maroon like in the title.. it looks more fuchsia .. I ordered it as a gift but stuck with it now .. sale final
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not maroon! The necklace is cute —- but the color is NOT maroon. It’s a dark pink/fuchsia color. Not at all what I wanted .
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unimpressed I got this necklace as an impulse during the sale. Not worth even the sale price!! The drusy stone is ridiculously small, it’s pathetic. I wish I could get my money back because I will never wear this.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It’s pink and not maroon!!! Was disappointed. Will return or exchange
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Should have listened to the reviews Bought this and the matching Harriett earrings. They are PINK. Not maroon.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The Helga Gold Pendant Necklace in Maroon Drusy This necklace was not what I expected. On-line it looked maroon and the one I received is pink.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Misleading description As others have stated in their reviews, this necklace is pink, not maroon. I purchased this for a Christmas present for my daughter who was wanting a deep red pendant necklace. This item was on sale, and marked final sale. I was okay with this when I purchased the item, as I expected a MAROON Pendant. This is certainly not the case. Sure variations should be expected, the shade perhaps a tiny bit off, but for it to be pink instead of dark red is unacceptable in my opinion. Obviously there have been complaints regarding this item. I did read two reviews as there were only two when I purchased. Only one review mentioned the stone color being inaccurate. I figured that customer must have received the necklace with the worst of the variations, the other mentioned the necklace wouldn’t lay flat. I took a chance, and am left utterly disappointed. The company should have listed this as a pink, magenta, or berry color to be transparent with potential customers. Instead they use a photograph of the item you think you’re expecting to receive and and mark it final sale so you cannot return, or exchange it. I will not be purchasing any other Kendra Scott jewelry due to this experience.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing Bought this necklace as a gift and was very disappointed with the color. Although it is advertised as being maroon, it is definitely pink. I wish I would have read the reviews before purchasing. Waste of money.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Maroon I bought this as a gift. One of her school colors is maroon but the necklace is pink. :(
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the right color The necklace is pink instead of Maroon. Not even close to what is pictured.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stone is TINY I bought a couple of these as Christmas gifts, and am disappointed at how small the stone is. It makes the necklace look very low quality.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It's not maroon? I bought two of these for Christmas gifts and this is not maroon. It's pink! I'm so disappointed and annoyed and feel like I wasted my time and energy buying this necklace. I don't recommend this. The stone is also very tiny. Not a cute necklace. I'm so sad that I wasted my time ordering this.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor design I purchased this online as a gift for my daughter since I could not find this color/style with a local retailer. I was so disappointed when my daughter put it on and the stone fell forward. We could not figure out a way to make the stone lay flat. Seems to be a design flaw. It's going back.
Date published: 2018-10-09
  • y_2020, m_4, d_4, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_helga-gld, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
  • reviews, product