Images

  • Hattie Stud Earrings
  • Hattie Stud Earrings
  • Hattie Stud Earrings

Hattie Stud Earrings

hattie

Details

hattie
Hattie Stud Earrings is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 21.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_hattie, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 50ms
  • reviews, product
$85.00 $54.97

Variations

  • Metal:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Handmade coral details and a genuine baroque pearl make our Hattie Stud Earrings your statement accessory of the season.

• Size: 1.63"L x 1.34"W on post
• Material: baroque pearl*

*Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Earrings! I absolutely love these earrings. I got them as a gift and they look amazing.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Earrings I saw these in the store and didn't get them then, but bought them online a week later because I loved them so much.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So summery! I love a great stud earring and these fit the bill. I love pearl and the slightly matted rose gold is such a lovely compliment. These earrings are substantial. I've worn them for 4-5 hours without issue. Coral is so summery- these are so easy to pair with summer whites or my Lilly Pulitzer collection.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday Earrings I bought these earrings for my birthday and they were perfect. Pearls are my birthstone and I loved the weight and look of them. They completed my outfit.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite summer earrings! Truly a perfect collection. I had to have them! I love that the gold is more champagne in color, and the pearl is icing on the top. Love!!
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I bought these in silver and they really are pretty. They, as mentioned are a little bit heavy, but not enough that I wouldn't recommend them. Dress or down, they are perfect with any outfit.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are one of my favorite pieces of KS Love the design!!! I think the coral represents summer at its best. Looks great with a white top.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Edgy and organic Bought these in gold and love that they can look casual or dressed up. They are a tad on the heavy side, but not uncomfortably so.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the pearls! I own many pairs of Kendra Scott earrings and love them all, these are a fun departure from the norm. Love the mermaid style, will be great for summer.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality but larger than I expected These are beautiful earrings. I prefer smaller studs and they were larger than I expected so I returned.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Statement! A bit heavy So beautiful but a little heavy on the lobes. Fine for that outfit, but coming off when I get home
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Earrings are pretty, but pearl is flawed I have not worn because of the flaw and will try to exchange.
Date published: 2017-12-12
  • y_2020, m_1, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_hattie, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 52ms
  • reviews, product