Images

  • Harrison Cocktail Ring
  • Harrison Cocktail Ring

Harrison Cocktail Ring

harrison-ring

Details

harrison-ring
Harrison Cocktail Ring is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 154.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_115, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_harrison-ring, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 49ms
  • reviews, product
$98.00 $59.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

  • 6
This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Turn on the sparkle with the Harrison Cocktail Ring. You'll never second guess a chance to make a statement and show off your favorite stones with this cocktail ring. No matter your style, the Harrison Cocktail Ring will feel right at home in your jewelry box.

•Size: 0.70" L x 0.35" W

Material Highlight:
Drusy is the natural crystallization on a rock surface. All of our Drusy is genuine and has a rich sparkling appearance. Our range of Drusy colors are achieved by a custom plating process that coats the stone's surface.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Harrison Iridescent Drury Ribg This ring is beautiful!! Much prettier in person. The gold finish is also beautiful.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bronze Beauty Unique and Pretty. An eye-catcher. My Mom loves it, although it wasn’t for her, it is now.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Ring!! It’s a beautiful ring!!! True to size. Can be used for dressy or casual!! So glad I bought it!!
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose Gold Drusy ring This ring is even more lovely in person! I can’t wait to wear it!!
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty ring I really like how this ring looks but it’s too tight on my finger I got a size 6, too bad I can’t exchange it for a bigger size they really should reconsider letting people at least exchange sale items!
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Rose Drusy A beautiful Drusy, and lovely modern style that becomes a classic. Could not be happier! Thank you for the great value!
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Ring Very pretty! It is sturdy and shiny... it looks like it will last
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauty Versatile piece. Can be dressed up or down. Beautiful!
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ring Love it! Have it now in Rose Gold and Silver. Probably my favorite rings to wear right now!
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this ! It is as expected and I am pleased. I ordered a size 6 which is my normal ring size. The fit is a bit loose, but I will still wear it. I thought since the band is wide it would fit more snug, but it doesn't.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Gorgeous and unique ring!! I get compliments whenever i wear it!
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love this ring. I ordered it online and it is even prettier in person.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous!!! Absolutely Beautiful and Gorgeous.....It’s a no brainer to buy this!!!!
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You will love this Stunning ring photos don’t do justice very unusual
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cinderella Ring It fits me like a "Cinderella Ring" beause it feels like it was made just for me. Excellent quality and I know this ring will be a keeper. I absolutely love it.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Druzy RIng Love this ! It is as expected and I am pleased. I ordered a size 6 which is my normal ring size. The fit is a bit loose, but I will still wear it. I thought since the band is wide it would fit more snug, but it doesn't.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile It’s very stylish and can be worn either with casual attire or fir an evening out in the town.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bold Comfortable Classy Ribg Despite this ring having a wide band, it is comfortable. I like that it is a little bolder than some of the other KS rings. It goes nicely with blacks and grays and dressed up or down. Beautiful!
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!! Beautiful ring. Love the stones! Gorgeous for the price!
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! This ring is absolutely stunning. Go now and buy it. You won't regret it. The stone catches your attention and the band is sleek and stylish.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this ring! It’s a beautiful ring, love everything about it!! Very comfortable & sparkly!
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Buy one in every color Absolutely beautiful. Knocked off a star as stone is loose.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this ring!! Very elegant, not for 24/7 wear, but I wear it often and it still looks brand new two months down the road. I give it only 4 stars only because the prongs have a tendency to snag on sweaters, etc. But overall, I am very happy with this ring!!!
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ring I love this Harrison ring wish it came in a size 5
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great look, but this ring isn't true to size. I love the beautiful stone in the ring! Though, when it was shipped to my house, the size 7 is much bigger than the size 7 that I tried on in the store.
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Harrison Cocktail Ring This was mailed to me after I tried on Two size 7 cocktail rings in the store. It is much larger than than both of those. Would not recommend buying online.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from First order and very dissapoined Extremely cheap looking. Both stone and band. Basically stone looks plastic as I was expecting more of an actual stone. While band has a slight hold tone color, I doubt it will be 2-3 wears until it turns my finger green. Definately not worth what I paid a all and even had a 15% off code. Terrible quality for brand. Go to a Macy's or something and will find way better quality product.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from junk Cheaply built, the stone is fake & the top is only barely dusted with glitter, the top piece is very wiggly as it your going to lose the 'so called' "stone." Piece on top is like plastic with a barely dusty glitter... Website doesnt give you many details or the correct angle image. 2nd piece of jewelery i bought from KS and still #NOTIMPRESSEDth
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from cheap and wiggly "stone" Cheaply built, the stone is fake & the top is only barely dusted with glitter, the top piece is very wiggly as it your going to lose the 'so called' "stone." Website doesnt give you many details or the correct angle image. #NOTIMPRESSED
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Garbage Horrible! Turned my finger green in only a couple hours. Contacted customer care and STILL no one has responded. Won’t ever purchase from here again.
Date published: 2020-01-27
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_115, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_harrison-ring, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 59ms
  • reviews, product