Images

  • Harper Choker Necklace
  • Harper Choker Necklace

Harper Choker Necklace

harper

Details

harper
Harper Choker Necklace is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 24.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_harper, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 41ms
  • reviews, product
$130.00 $79.97
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Variations

  • Metal:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

With delicate pavé details and an adjustable sliding closure, this choker necklace is the one statement piece you'll want to wear with everything.

• Size: 28"L x .47"W
• Adjustable sliding closure

*Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Edgy versatile choker I love this necklace! You can adjust the lenght so you can wear it as a choker or necklace. I have the gold and hematite. They are a great additions to my Kendra collection!!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Necklace I purchased this in Rose Gold and every time I wear this I get several compliments. It looks expensive and the quality is just exceptional. Any time I wear this I feel like a million bucks!
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile and edgy with a little bling!! I love this necklace because it's adjustable and you can wear it as a chocker or longer. The style is edgy with a little bling which makes it unique. And it's also a great layering piece.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Gold Harper Choker Necklace is Amazing!! I saw a salesgirl wearing it, in the gift shop I went to, & I knew I had to have it!! However, they had sold out, at that time. I had to order it online.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Necklace This necklace can easily be an everyday go-to, or take things up a notch in the evening. So versatile! I love it!
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection! This necklace makes a statement! It shows up well with any outfit and can be worn as a choker or as a longer, mid-length necklace. Definitely my go-to piece!
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift item I continue to be impressed with the quality of your pieces. The selection is great, and delivery is very quick. Customer service is quick and very responsive to any issue I've had, and there have only been a couple. The quality of the service matches the quality of the jewelry.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I know the necklace is georgeous from all the pic. My husband won't let me have it until Christmas. He hide it from me, because he knew I would open it.
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love! I had been trying to find a different choker from all the other ones. Well this one caught my eye the instant I saw it and I knew it in my heart that I needed to have it. Specially for the holidays that are just around the corner, also a great gift idea, for her!
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Ordered this for my Birthday and I was not disappointed. It really is gorgeous. Perfectly weighted. I can't wait to layer is up with more pieces.
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! You can adjust the length to wear either as a choker or longer to hang around the neck. I love the small pop of sparkle and always receive compliments!
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from like it! Goes with almost everything..I will enjoy it! Got s year round too!
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice necklace i bought this necklace to exchange for a necklace that was defective. My concern is that the store admitted that the previous necklace was defective and yet would not let me return. This is a bad policy that influences whether or not i will make future purchases. This necklace is nice, although it pinches a little when i where it.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not my style I bought this online on sale before trying it on in the store. It looked great online but doesn’t look great on me no matter the length I adjust it to. It’s unfortunate that sale items are not eligibible for returns or exchanges so I am trying to sell it.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible design I really wanted to love this product and it's beautiful but bad design. It doesn't actually have a clasp so the necklace never stays in place. I try to wear it as a choker and within an hour it drops down to about at 14 inch necklace. If it actually stayed in place it would be great. So sad. Don't buy this if you want to wear it as a choker.
Date published: 2017-01-28
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_harper, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 53ms
  • reviews, product