Images

  • Harlow Statement Necklace in Rose Gold
  • Harlow Statement Necklace in Rose Gold

Harlow Statement Necklace in Rose Gold

harlow-rsg

Details

harlow-rsg
Harlow Statement Necklace in Rose Gold is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 57.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_harlow-rsg, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 185ms
  • reviews, product
$195.00 $99.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

For a necklace that is as bold as it is beautiful, look no further then seven striking stones linked together to create the Harlow Rose Gold Statement Necklace.

• Size: 22"L, 3.25" center length
• Hook and eye closure

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy it while you can I had tried this necklace on multiple times, but never bought it. Last week, I tried it on again and this time the associate offered for me to try it on with an extender. What a difference! It is perfect now. I get so many compliments.
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Necklace! Bought this for myself and I just love it!! Definitely recommend it!
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most Beautiful Necklace Ever! I bought this necklace after seeing a friend wear it and knew I had to have it!
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wish they would make more Harlows in the future! So many compliments I get with Harlows! Please bring more to the Market!!!
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and unique I almost did not buy this necklace because I have one in cobalt and thought this was would be too similar, but it isn't. There is a very subtle sparkly effect in the glass, as if tiny gold flakes were embedded. The striping adds depth and texture (but not too much). This is a stunning necklace, and I received lavish compliments when I wore it to a day-long work conference. Ironically, there was a drawing for two door prizes to be given out at the end of the conference, and they were both Kendra Scott gift certificates!!!
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Statement Stunner I bought this necklace to wear to a wedding this summer. Magnificent! I absolutely love it and get compliments every time I wear it. And I wear it alllllllll the time. It makes a run to Target look fabulous.
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So gorgeous! Worth every dime! Gorgeous! Even prettier in person!
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shimmery Pearl! I used to walk by stores and see these necklaces at $225, I got mine on sale and was amazed how beautifully packed the necklace came. High quality with a substantial weight to it. The Brown mother of pearl necklace is gorgeous! I ended up buying 3 more necklaces from the sale. Not at all disappointed can’t wait to wear them!
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Statement Necklace!! This Harlow is the Rose Gold / Brown MOP...The Colors go so well together!! It's just Stunning!!
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Nevklace It is very pretty. Statement piece. Everyone compliments the necklace when I wear it.
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Harlow Statement Necklace!! I Love the Suspended Stones, & in this one, I got the Brown Mother of Pearl in Rose Gold!! Both Colors go SO Well Together!! I also, got the Extender, bcause I wanted to wear it longer!! This is truly an Elegant piece of Jewelry!!
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Statement Necklace Lovely bright navy with gold flecks. I saw it in the store & was drawn to it. I went home without it, but later ordered it online. I couldn’t pass it up; it was too gorgeous.
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beyond Gorgeous The necklace more beautiful in person than on the website. Its stunning when hit by the sunlight. I personally wear it all the time because it gives everything a wonderful look. So glad to have purchased this.
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes with so much! I get so many compliments on this necklace. This stone is so unique and colorful. It seems to go with almost everything!
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Navy Dusted Harlow - LOVE AT FIRST SIGHT Photos do not do this necklace justice! It is my favorite Harlow to date. The shimmer of the dusted glass really catches the light and it looks beautiful with the rose gold metal. If you purchase earrings to match, I recommend doing so in-store. There is quite a color variation on the earrings due to the small surface area (I bought the Elle earrings) - you'll need to check them out in person if you would like the deep blue to match this gorgeous necklace.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning necklace This is my first Harlow and wow! The stones are exquisite and I love the rose gold metal. It perfectly complements the veining in the stones. The shape of the necklace frames your face beautifully and is a fabulous statement piece.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!❤️ I bought this on a sale offer. I love it! I also bought earrings with the same stone. Perfect for many tops and dresses without a collar. The color (crystal gray illusion) goes with everything. Very pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning necklace The navy dusted glass Harlow is an absolute stunning piece and really sparkles when it catches the light. Very happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Harlow! This Harlow is beautiful and goes with so many things!
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! Goes with anything This purchase was my first Harlow. I am quite petite and thought for some time that the Harlow would look odd on me. After seeing pictures of smaller-framed women with this style and reading reviews about this specific stone (crystal gray illusion), I decided to give this piece a try. I am so glad I did! I get compliments every time I wear it. It lays nicely and is not heavy. The pictures truly do not do the stone justice. It has just enough neutral to go with everything, yet it picks up colors of whatever you wear with it. Highly, highly recommend! I hope they produce more of these...several friends want one, and I cannot find it anywhere.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! Beautiful necklace! I have received so many compliments on the style and the stone color!
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Harlow I bought this necklace for myself when there was an amazing sale. It is gorgeous!!!! I own several Harlows and this is my favorite!!! Love how the light hits it and you see beautiful pink and green tones!
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye-Catching Piece I was a little hesitant to purchase a Harlow before the Crystal Gray Illusion came out. I just felt like most colors were too bold to wear more that a few times a month. When I saw the crystal gray paired with the rose gold I fell in love! It is literally the perfect neutral with just enough pops of color to keep it fun. It looks great against black, purple, gray, dark teal, etc. I also love that you can purchase an extender for more versatility. Great purchase!
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a statement necklace that is elegant. This is my second necklace like this but in different colors. I really enjoy wearing them.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL STATEMENT PIECE! I picked this piece out for my birthday month choice and it does not disappoint! I love the color of the crystal gray illusion and it goes with so many things. I've gotten compliments every time I've worn it. I hope to add another harlow necklace to the collection in the future!
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful necklace :) gorgeous color goes with so many things. big enough to be a statement maker but not overwhelming. slightly pricey but I bought this on the recent buy more stuff get a bigger discount sale. I'm so pleased with this piece.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exquisite necklace I bought this necklace because the stones looked like something I had never seen. They change colors in the light picking up pinks, greens, and blues, yet overall I would say that the necklace is a subtle and neutral gray. The rose gold is the perfect metal to compliment this stone although it is not the center piece.....the stones are. Also the stones are crystals which always keep my attention. Five stars for this exquisite piece!
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prettier than its picture! I made two purchases from your company at the requests of my daughter-in-law and granddaughter for Christmas gifts. I now know why they made throes requests.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful New Crystal Gray Harlow The new Harlow in Chrystal Gray Illusion is simply gorgeous. It is full of vibrant hues, crackly sparkle, beautiful iridescence and glassy shine! The larger sized Harlow stones truly maximize the beauty of this color which looks fantastic in the rose gold setting and is perfect for year round wear!
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye-Catching and Sparkly! Stunning necklace with lots of sparkle. If you like understated, subtle jewelry, this is not for you. :)
Date published: 2017-08-04
  • y_2019, m_9, d_15, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_harlow-rsg, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 167ms
  • reviews, product