Harlow Statement Necklace in Gold

harlow-gld

Details

harlow-gld
Harlow Statement Necklace in Gold is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 95.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_harlow-gld, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 56ms
  • reviews, product
$228.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

For a necklace that’s as bold as it is beautiful, look no further then seven striking stones linked together to create the Harlow Statement Necklace in Gold.

Metal

14k Gold Plated Over Brass


Closure

Hook and eye


Size

22"L, 3.25" center length


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Piece! I am late to the Harlow game and so sad that they are being discontinued. I purchased the aqua howlite, ivory pearl, black pearl, and black recently and loved them so much that I just ordered the white as well. The perfect statement necklace! Looks just as good with a dress as it does with jeans and a t-shirt. I hope Kendra brings them back someday or replaces them with a similar statement design.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hello Harlow Love this necklace, I have several of them. Too bad that they will be discountinued:( because I just discovered this stunning styles not long ago... saw it at the front store display and immediately fell in love with it.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow, so pretty! I just received this yesterday along with the aqua howlite studs and another set of earrings and I love all three. So much so, that I went ahead and ordered the open ring in aqua howlite as well. Beautiful beautiful jewelry! I work for a non-profit that KS gives to every year and I see how many lives are touched by their generosity so I don’t mind spending the money for a gorgeous peice from a wonderful company.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feminine and fashionable The light pink of the Rose Quartz is such a beautiful and soft color. The Harlow style is one of my favorites statement necklace styles.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Statement Necklace! I saw this necklace on the website and had to have it! It is absolutely gorgeous! I like that you can wear it with jeans or a nice evening dress. I have received many compliments! I like it so much I order other colors.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace I love it I love all my Kendra scott jewerly everything I own
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A classic statement necklace I love all things Kendra Scott and I'm so glad I snagged this classic statement necklace. The turquoise color will never go out of style. It can be worn with black or navy blue or denim for a classic look, or added to a colorful outfit for a tropical flare.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How do I love thee! This is the 4th Harlow I have bought. It is for my sister who is going to come completely unglued on Christmas morning because she admires my other necklaces. Thank you in advance for making my sister so happy!
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning statement necklace! I am a Harlow lover and had been eyeing the Blush MOP to add to my collection. I couldn’t resist buying it knowing once it was gone I would have a hard time getting my hands on one at the great sale price I paid.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning piece I have been wanting this necklace for a long time and when it went on sale I grabbed it! So gorgeous.
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The first time I wore the necklace I received several compliments.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Quality I am such a fan of the Harlow Design! This Rose Quartz is the perfect neutral pink to wear with anything!!
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Harlow MOP gold This is one Beautiful necklace! I am so proud to wear it. Love!!!!
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy necklace Classic style necklace that you can wear with many colors.
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunner! Purchased the Harlow as a gift for myself. It is beautiful! The turquoise is so pretty and the bronze adds a beautiful dimension. It is not too heavy, and I get a ton of compliments when I wear it.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Necklace This is one of my favorites. It’s not too heavy and the color is beautiful! I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! I receive so many compliments when I wear this necklace. Looks great against black; also white.
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Howlite Harlow! I was on the fence about this Harlow, but I’m SO glad I bought it. It adds a beautiful pop of color to a neutral outfit.
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Necklace I bought this necklace for my birthday. Wore it to work and everyone lLOVED it! I also bought some Aqua Howlite earrings ..... this stone adds a beautiful accent!!!
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Harlow in aqua howlite Love the necklace! Got it on sale and love it even more!! It’s beautiful!! I was Leary abut the hook but it seems to be fine!!
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Harmonious Howlite Lovely style and quite a statement. The howlite in aqua was more of a teal color than turquoise as shown in the picture, but beautiful nonetheless. I purchased it as final sale and was quite happy with the price and value. I love pretty necklaces, but only choose real stone. This is quite substantial for the money.
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely stunning!! I get compliments every time I wear this! Goes with anything!
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing necklace, better in person I bought this piece as a statement necklace. I usually wear my good “real” jewelry and prefer dainty items. I was pleasantly surprised when this came and didn’t overtake my neck. It is so pretty in person. I know I’ll get a lot of wear out of it.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Harlow Ivory Pearl Necklace The necklace is simply gorgeous! It truly makes a fashion statement! It enhances the effects of any outfit! I love it so much!
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Necklace Classy necklace that is not only beautiful but versatile.
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This Harlow is so beautiful. Saw it in the window and it stopped me in my tracks. Had to have it. The color is gorgeous and it shines I the light. A definite WOW piece. Love it.
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Necklace! This necklace gorgeous and is definitely a statement pieces. I receive compliments every time I wear it.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Stunning!! I am a pink girl and when I saw this I knew I had to have it. It is gorgeous. You can see it from a mile away. Very pleased with the necklace. My favorite Harlow yet.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Necklace! I get compliments every time I wear this necklace. I love it!
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this necklace for my birthday with gift card from my son.
Date published: 2017-12-18
  • y_2020, m_5, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_harlow-gld, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • reviews, product