Hailey Long Pendant Necklace

hailey

Details

hailey
Hailey Long Pendant Necklace is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 38.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_hailey, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 46ms
  • reviews, product
N/A
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Try a new kind of layering with the Hailey Pendant Necklace, showcasing three chic charms and ready to wear with anything.

• Size: 1.02"L x 0.780"W Stationary Pendant, 22" Chain

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace! My mother absolutely loves it! I bought this necklace as a Mother's Day gift for my mother. Obviously, I won the prize for the best gift. Mom will not stop talking about how beautiful it is and how many compliments she has been receiving from friends. I think her friends are jealous. HA!
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hailey Gold Long Necklace This necklace is Super Cute!!! I love the turquoise color!!!
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Gift Got this as a Mother's Day gift for my mother. Super easy to order and even more beautiful in person when I went to check it out. She loved it. Very young and chic was the description I got back. Just perfect.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot Pink Love!! Love the length and style of this piece!! Would def recommend! Perfect summer accessory!
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace I bought this necklace for myself and I am very pleased with the design and color of stone. Very satisfied
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic style I bought this necklace to add a pop of red to my outfit. Absolutely love the color and style, the length can be adjusted for a ballet neckline, crew neck, v-neck or turtle neck...so it will carry you through all seasons effortlessly. Beautifully styled with a substantial chain and stunning charms! This will most definitely be one of my fav Kendra pieces❤️❤️
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Goes with everything!! I love the necklace and have received many compliments but I don’t like the clasp at all. It’s hard to thread it into the ring.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Best layered! Totally a “fine” piece. The three charms do not lay flat and spread out as pictured and the chain is quite thick. Not one of my “go-tos”, but it was on sale and can not return. So... for the value, it’s fine.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The necklace is very pretty. This necklace is more pink than red. I thought it would be red and wanted it to be red.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty I bought this necklace thinking it would be a MUCH larger than what it is. In the picture it shows to be long but mine isn’t nearly that length. Charms are very small, they don’t show up very well...all you see is stone and tassel. It will do I guess for as often as I plan to wear it...which is not all that much. I would recommend it IF you’re looking for something g on the very dainty side.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from LOVE THE COLOR I bought this necklace since I love the color but it is too short not like it shows in the picture.
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good color bad chain I loved the color of this necklace but the pendants were very small and the chain looked silver and cheap. Nothing like the gold pictured online. I returned it!
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful quality necklace I returned it since I was looking for the drop and charms to be a true red. It had a pink cast to it.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful but small The necklace is really pretty but much more dainty than pictured- the drop and what would appear to be the “large” center are really tiny and very delicate.
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Interesting The hairy charm doesn’t really work. I’ve worn it twice and I don’t see it holding up for long. The chain length is odd- not long enough, but not short. Kinda hangs right between... in an odd way. Ideally I remove the hairy charm and get a longer chain.
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smaller than appears online I thought this would be similar in size to the traditional KS pendant necklaces. Not so. The charms are really small. Returning.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not too pleased! I bought this necklace for an outfit I bought for an upcoming event. I was not pleased with this necklace. The color “RED” as indicated in the picture was more of a pink than a red & necklace was too short!
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Looks cheap The color I got was more pink than red. The over all look of necklace looks cheap
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as Pictured While I like the necklace overall, I agree with other comments that the chain is not nearly as long as pictured on the model. Also, the main stone is a brighter red than what I received. My main stone is much lighter. Definitely not my favorite KS piece.
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Necklace With the description of "long", I expected the necklace to hang longer than it does. I will probably return it for another choice.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Chain isn’t as appears I love this necklace but was saddened that the chain is at an awkward length and not nearly as long as in the photo. I’m not sure if I just got the wrong chain or what, but mine hits just above the breasts.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing product and service Disappointed - beautiful style but the description says red which was what I hoped for, however the pendant is hot pink. They allowed me to exchange via mail, however they then send me a not saying they are out of stock and I didn’t even get the chance to say I would take my nexklacw back so am very disappointed in how it was handles as well as being disappointed in the product being not even close to the color they use to describe it. Sadly this will be my last KS online order and possibly last ever purchase.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed Unfortunately not red. I also bought stud earrings---not red either. Extremely pinkish. Recommend seeing in person before purchasing
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Darn...burned again I actually really like Kendra's jewelry but should have learned my lesson when I received PINK studded earrings instead of the red I expected. Thought the earrings were just a "one-off" but nope! Necklace came in pink as well---even the tassel. The only thing red was the glass accent. Might have to limit shopping to in-store purchases.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed. I bought this necklace along with the one that is in the picture on the website because I loved the look of the 2 together....well when I got them, there is no way you can where them like that. The Hailey Silver "Long" necklace is not long at all and can't be worn as show in picture.
Date published: 2018-07-09
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_hailey, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 76ms
  • reviews, product