Images

  • Chelsea Flower Girl Pendant Necklace
  • Chelsea Flower Girl Pendant Necklace

Chelsea Flower Girl Pendant Necklace

flowergirl

Details

flowergirl
Chelsea Flower Girl Pendant Necklace is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 215.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_120, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_flowergirl, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 24ms
  • reviews, product
$60.00 $39.97
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Special Offer
15% Off One
20% Off Two
25% Off Three+

Variations

  • Metal:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

A sparkling accessory in a length perfectly tailored for your flower girl, she’ll never want to take off the Chelsea Flower Girl Pendant Necklace.

• Size: 0.47"L x 0.28"W stationary pendant, 13" chain with 2" extender
• Lobster claw closure

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Luv the necklace so much I ordered another for someone else.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Style of necklace Beautiful necklace! Perfect for dressy or casual attire!
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chelsea flower girl necklace My 5year old grand daughter will be a flower girl in her aunt’s wedding , and this necklace is beautiful and the perfect size for her.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Chelsea Flower Girl Pendant Necklace. Great first piece of Kendra Scott jewelry for a tween. She loved it.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect little gem Perfect gem for my sweet niece. Kendra Scott does it again!
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chelsea necklace The Chelsea Flower Girl Pendant necklace is super cute and can be worn with most anything.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product and service I ordered this online for a Christmas present for my daughter. It came in a timely manner, in a beautiful box. This is the first time I have ordered from this company, but will continue to do so.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chelsea flower I love my new necklace. Such high quality! Although i will say, i was expecting the larger pendant, but i am still in love with this one and I’ll be back to buy the larger one <3
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the necklace and gift wrapping Super cute! Got it on sale with a nice gift wrapping and free shipping!
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift for my daughter Perfect for a pre-teen or teenager. Beautiful and more dainty than the traditional style.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chelsea Flower Girl Pendant Necklace Perfect size for my ten year old little girl :) She loves the rose gold color.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chelsea pendant lovely! it’s a lot smaller than what the picture looks like. very dainty and doesn’t copper.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift Really cute! Got this as a gift for one of my granddaughters, aged ten. It is perfect, not overly expensive and makes her feel grownup!
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love all Kendra Scott jewelry, but I think this necklace is my new fav!!
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Gift Absolutely beautiful necklace! Be sure to read the length before purchasing, as this is a children’s necklace it’s a perfect choker for those with small necks. My friend absolutely loves it—Now I have to buy myself something Kendra Scott! (Definitely get this gift wrapped, the wrapping is so beautiful!)
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! I bought this for a close friend of mines daughter. It was for her 16th birthday. She loved it, as did I! I loved it so much, I bought myself one as well. About 2 weeks after purchasing the necklace, I also bought the matching earrings for my friends daughter! I have been pleased with all 3 purchases! Great quality and they all arrived pretty fast!
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great necklace, be aware of the size!!! I bought this necklace for my friend and was absolutely in awe of the appearance, price point, and packaging from Kendra Scott. I loved it, but immediately after ordering, I realized it was a necklace for a kid. My friend has a small neck, so it’s perfect on her as a loose choker—but does not fit my average size neck.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT perfect length and the gem is beautiful, definitely recommend getting. can wear it year round.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicate and petite Beautiful and delicate necklace. Smaller and shorter than most necklaces if you like that but you can always extend.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love Beautiful necklace! It sparkles and goes with just about any outfit!
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful petite style! Super cute! Fits a small adult neckline. Be aware that the stone portion is small as well, not just the length of chain. If you want a petite Kendra necklace, this is IT! LOVE!
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Truly choker style for an adult normal neck but perfect for me. Completely my style and exactly what I wanted. I got one for my flower girl to match me with!
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly Understated Elegance This necklace truly is the perfect piece for a flower girl, or transitions quite well to a 'choker style' elegant piece to dress up any work outfit or evening attire as well. For anyone wanting that understated elegance that is also eye-catching, this is perfect for you. Just know that it is short, so if you wish to wear it longer like your traditional necklaces, you will need an extender.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flower girl pendant necklace Perfect fit for smaller girls! The pendant is small and adorable and not overpowering. My girls have not taken it off since the day they opened it! It was the perfect dance recital gift!
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mother’s Day gift Got this as a Mother’s Day gift! Great pick by the Hubby
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size I love this necklace! Delicate and highly flattering. My go to on the daily.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I bought 2 of these necklaces for my twin granddaughters. They love them and wear them every day.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great necklace Purchased 2 of these necklaces for my granddaughters ages 7 and 5. They absolutely loved having a necklace that resembled an big girl necklace. Perfit fit for their age with room to grow.
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I bought this necklace for my daughter and she loves it!
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just gorgeous This necklace is just beautiful. I always get compliments on my necklace!
Date published: 2018-04-29
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_120, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_flowergirl, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 55ms
  • reviews, product