5x7 Filigree Picture Frame

filigree-frame-5x7

Details

filigree-frame-5x7
5x7 Filigree Picture Frame is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 33.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_filigree-frame-5x7, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 52ms
  • reviews, product
$85.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

A photo of a beautiful memory deserves an equally beautiful frame, like this artfully designed 5x7 filigree frame. With custom metallic details and a refined metallic finish, this frame displays your photos at their best and brings an elegant touch to any room.

• Size: 10.125"L x 7.75"W
• Fits a 5x7 picture

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a gorgeous frame. It's a bit expensive but looks great on our entryway table.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prettiest frame around Expensive but lovely. It would be great for a wedding photo, but I put a professional newborn picture in it in my entryway and get lots of compliments! It is pricey, however.
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! This frame is stunning! It's expensive but worth it.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautiful frame. Bought as a house warming present. My friend really liked and promptly put a photo in and set in her foyer.
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! My daughter absolutely loved it!! She already loved Kendra Scott necklaces so it was the perfect gift for her.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Beautiful! These are gorgeous. I bought two of them and they look amazing--especially with black and white photos.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! This frame is gorgeous! Showstopper and will be purchasing more!
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Frame Truly beautiful, nice quality, and came with a lovely gift box. We purchased it for a 50th anniversary gift and they loved it. I would’ve rated it 5 stars, except the paper behind the glass with the Kendra Scott name and logo on it also had the price clearly visible. :-/ I had to use a Sharpie marker to black it out. The price was also on the outside of the gift box which came off easily and didn’t detract from the lovely frame presentation when the recipient opened it.
Date published: 2019-06-01
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_filigree-frame-5x7, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 63ms
  • reviews, product