Images

  • Fern Multi Strand Bracelet
  • Fern Multi Strand Bracelet

Fern Multi Strand Bracelet

fern-multi-strand

Details

fern-multi-strand
Fern Multi Strand Bracelet is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 297.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_206, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_fern-multi-strand, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$58.00 $40.60

Promotions

Special Offer

Limited Time Only! 30% Off.
Discount already applied.

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

The #1 reason why we love the Fern Multi Strand Bracelet? It gives you the stacked look without any of the stress. With this multi strand bracelet you get three complementary layers that will pair easily with any look for any occasion, making the Fern Multi Strand Bracelet a piece that anyone can rock.

• Metal:• Size: 6.5"L with 1" extender

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute! It’s so dainty! I love it! It is a must have ♥️ Im a nurse so I don’t get to use it at work, then I get excited whenever i wear it.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dainty and Delicate This bracelet is so dainty and delicate. I love that it isn't chunky or heavy. It is beautiful and catches everyone's eye.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicate looking but sturdy The bracelet is so pretty and delicate looking but at the same time it is sturdy and timeless.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Stylish! Love this! It is delicate and beautiful! Love that is adjustable!
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dainty and beautiful! Wear alone or with another bangle or two.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Buy! Purchased this bracelet for my granddaughter for Christmas and looked great on her arm and she loved it.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dainty! This bracelet is beautiful & dainty!! The strands are very fine & thin.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bracelet It’s even more beautiful than then pictures depict.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fern Multi Strand Bracelet Gold This is a very cute piece of jewelry! I gave to my son’s girlfriend for Christmas and now I want one for myself!
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have simple gold bracelet This is a very delicate bracelet that is simple yet interesting at the same time. I had been wearing a plain cuff, but I like how flexible this is and the subtle beading/design. One of my favorites.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Beautiful and simple enough for everyday wear. This design gives just the right amount of class and style.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and comfortable! Beautiful and coordinates with my Fern earrings and necklace. Just right for work in a boutque or everyday errands!
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dainty and Beautiful Dainty and beautiful! Wear alone or with another bangle or two.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute perfection I LOVE this bracelet. It is absolutely perfect. I am a dainty jewelry lover and a fashion minimalist. This bracelet is perfect for me. I am wearing it right now actually. I am also a curvy body frame, so a lot of times bracelets are not flattering, especially when you go to layering them. This bracelet does not make my arms look bigger (like most bracelets do), and the layering is just right with the different style chains in the bracelet. I have never had a piece of Kendra Scott jewelry break, but I may wear this one. I probably should another one for back-up because it is a new staple piece of my jewelry wardrobe and I love it that much.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love it! Very dainty and shiny! Goes with most anytime
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This is beautiful and very dainty looking. I would buy it again. I want the silver one too.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fern Multi-Strand Bracelet Beautifully designed bracelet...high quality, very well made. Classy yet affordable. Always generates compliments!
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet Beautifully made, easy to layer with other pieces, I love it!!
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I absolutely love this bracelet. It is very dainty. I have had a lot of complements in it. I will be buying the silver one as soon as I can afford to.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect bracelet Dainty, but perfect for everyday wear. Goes with everything!
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dainty Great piece. Very well made and nice. Quite lightweight and dainty.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very dainty, but very pretty! Three strand Beautiful, dainty, three strand bracelet for any size
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have Bracelet! This is a must-have bracelet! This bracelet is so sweet and dainty and makes your wrist look so delicate and pretty. Made well and sturdy. Highly recommend!!
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have Bracelet! This is a must-have bracelet! This bracelet is so sweet and dainty and makes your wrist look so delicate and pretty. Made well and sturdy. Highly recommend!!
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute but delicate Liked the styles of the bracelet but only reason I didn’t give it 5 stars was the delicate quality. I am worried that If it get pulled the whole bracelet would break. I have layered it with other KS bracelets and it does get lost. I think as a stand alone is perfect.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Christmas gift This bracelet is perfect for a pre teen, not an adult. A lot smaller than expected.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pretty but small sizing I like this bracelet very much- delicate and classy. I have a very small wrist and it just fits. 7.5” wrist or more and this would be too small.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute bracelet I love the design of this bracelet, however the gold looks more silver. At first, I thought they sent me the wrong order lol. Still wear it and love though.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute and dainty.. a bit overpriced It’s cute and matches the necklaces. Happy with that however it is overpriced in my opinion for what it is.. Hope it lasts, we’ll see.
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay nice rose gold color but the bracelet was a bit dull and lacked movement.
Date published: 2020-09-21
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_206, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_fern-multi-strand, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 64ms
  • reviews, product