Images

  • Fern Multi Strand Bracelet
  • Fern Multi Strand Bracelet

Fern Multi Strand Bracelet

fern-multi-strand

Details

fern-multi-strand
Fern Multi Strand Bracelet is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 288.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_201, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_fern-multi-strand, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 12ms
  • reviews, product
$58.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

The #1 reason why we love the Fern Multi Strand Bracelet? It gives you the stacked look without any of the stress. With this multi strand bracelet you get three complementary layers that will pair easily with any look for any occasion, making the Fern Multi Strand Bracelet a piece that anyone can rock.

• Metal:• Size: 6.5"L with 1" extender

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely It is perfect. So delicate. I have a petite wrist and it fits perfectly
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Beautiful bracelet that you can wear everyday . Love that there is three different types of bracelets all in one.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daily bracelet Love this dainty and sweet bracelet. I wear it all day every day.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daily bracelet Love this dainty and sweet bracelet. I wear it all day every day.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicate and pretty design I was looking for a multi-strand “dainty” bracelet and this purchase was a perfect 10! Great design and quality.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Absolute love the dainty gorgeous bracelet! My new favorite!
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dainty I love it! It’s dainty but the three strands make it noticeable.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Dainty but strong Got this bracelet and haven't taken it off. It is beautiful!
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feen bracelet Very dainty. Not overwhelming. Can be stacked with other bracelets
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect everyday bracelet This is the perfect everyday bracelet, but also can be dressed up for a night out! It’s so delicate and light feeling on my wrist. My new favorite piece!
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute, looks great on! Very dainty and classic looking. Not bulky at all, but adds some interest.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bracelet Super cute and goes well with any outfit. It fits perfect.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Beautiful and minimal. As a mom picking up my little ones, it’s just the right piece for everyday wear.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bracelet fav This is a bracelet I just love. I have all three colors. It’s dainty and light. I love the multi strand look. Perfect to wear everyday and with everything.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Dainty Beautiful dainty piece that layers well with the Elaina Silver in Platinum Drusy
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful birthday gift I bought this beautiful delicate bracelet for my granddaughter's 12 th birthday . She likes rose gold . I thought the bracket was ideal for a young person and I loved the color and design I was excited to gift it to her . She was very happy with her bracelet.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mother’s Day Purchase I purchased this bracelet for my mom for Mother’s Day and she loved it!!
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my go to bracelet. Delicate and pretty. This bracelet is light weight and very comfortable.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s so pretty in person! Seems to hold up well since I shower wearing it
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Casual and understated A dainty layered look for when you need to add a little something to your look. Great for layering with other pieces, too.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Most flattering shade of gold and so dainty and pretty. Great for tiny wrists
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed. I bought 2. Obsessed. It was a little more dainty than I thought it would be, so I bought a 2nd one b/c the desired look was to stack them.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply stunning Very nice, simple bracelet. Looks great with everyday wear to an evening out.
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gold Bracelet! It's the perfect dainty bracelet! Great on its own or for stacking with my other gold Kendra Scott bracelets. I love the shade of gold - it's not yellow, it's more of a champagne gold.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super pretty It’s so pretty in person! Seems to hold up well since I shower wearing it
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect piece It’s the perfect piece. Stack or wear alone...it’s perfect.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It!! I love this bracelet. One of my favorites! It's so pretty and dainty and matches everything. I get lots of compliments
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Dainty Bracelet Absolutely adorable little bracelet. Perfect for everyday since it’s so light. Sad it doesn’t come in rose gold because I 100% would buy another!
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All day everyday This is the perfect bracelet! It’s is simple yet elegant and perfect for daily wear.
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small and dainty. Didn’t want to buy it because of all the reviews saying it wouldn’t hold up, but I love it. Pairs well with other KS bracelets and I’ve gotten a lot of compliments on it
Date published: 2020-03-22
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_201, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_fern-multi-strand, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 123ms
  • reviews, product