Images

  • Faye Statement Earrings
  • Faye Statement Earrings
  • Faye Statement Earrings

Faye Statement Earrings

faye

Details

faye
Faye Statement Earrings is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 60.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_faye, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
$160.00 $119.97
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

  • Metal:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Add the finishing touch to your formal look with the Faye Statement Earrings, featuring crystal-inspired cut glass and delicate CZ details.

• Size: 2.09"L x 0.43"W on post
• Material: cubic zirconia

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wedding earrings These were the perfect earrings for my wedding day!
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loveee Bought these for my wedding and I am sooo excited to wear them. They are so beautiful.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wedding earring Even more beautiful in person. Will be wearing them for my wedding in March 2020
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got them for a special event and they look gorgeous
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings I got them for a special event and they look gorgeous
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the earrings! Needs a dressier pair of earring and they are perfect!
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wedding gift Bought these beautiful earrings as a gift for my bestie to wear on her wedding day. So stunning in person! She loved them!
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings! I bought these for my wedding day along with a Kendra Scott necklace,many compliments.
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely stunning! These earrings were even more impressive in person , just stunning!
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Wedding Earrings I bought these earrings to wear at my wedding! They were beyond gorgeous and caught the light perfectly! So sparkly in person!
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How Exquisite I bought these for my daughter's wedding. They were perfect!
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These earrings are absolutely stunning! Saving them as a gift for my daughter’s upcoming wedding.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture doesn’t do these justice So much more beautiful in person then I expected. Will be wearing for my wedding day!
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings I bought these for my daughter to wear on her wedding day. They are so sparkly and elegant. Perfect length but are a bit heavy.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful, but... Theses earrings are beautiful, but KS uses the cheapest earring backs. They crimp and distort if you don’t aim them right the first time. Who can see behind their ear?
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely glittering earrings I bought the earrings to wear to a “Gala” and they truly sparkled.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pretty, but pricy I bought these earrings for my wedding because once I saw them, I couldn’t get them out of my head and no other earrings compared. They were even prettier in person! The only reason I’m not thrilled is because they didn’t seem quite worth the price. I’m still glad I got them. And I know KS is good quality and I love her stuff, but it was a lot. Also, they are a little heavy. But not too terrible.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Georgous ststement earring Absolutely gorgeous! Lightweight and comfortable for such a large earring.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Product quality I bought these as the jewelry I would wear on my upcoming wedding day & they are pretty earrings. However, the metals used look very cheap. I won’t be wearing them because I’m scared of close up pictures showing this. Unfortunately, I cannot return them as they were a final sale. $100 wasted.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Earrings Arrived chipped I purchased this earrings as a wedding gift and it arrived today with the bottom of CZ been chipped. I am sad and disappointed.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from You forgot my message You all forgot my personalized message on the box Not cool
Date published: 2019-01-13
  • y_2020, m_9, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_faye, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 84ms
  • reviews, product