Images

  • Fallyn Long Strand Necklace
  • Fallyn Long Strand Necklace
  • Fallyn Long Strand Necklace

Fallyn Long Strand Necklace

fallyn-long-strand

Details

fallyn-long-strand
Fallyn Long Strand Necklace is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 57.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_fallyn-long-strand, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13ms
  • reviews, product
$148.00 $119.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Chains are one of those trends that's never really gone away, and we're SO thankful for that. The Fallyn Long Strand Necklace features our custom version of the classic design. Both timeless and trendy, you'll love this Long strand necklace when layered with other pieces or on its own. Every modern jewelry box needs an easy style like the Fallyn Long Strand Necklace.

Closure

S hook


Size

32" chain + 2" extender


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous antique gold link chain Great quality! Love the weight of it, feels chunky but looks chic! I wear the clasp in front so it dangles.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Necklace It is very lightweight for the size of the links so it isn’t going to bother your neck. It is very pretty and shiny.
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Chic Necklace Very chic appearance - designer styling. I thought I’d buy it as it is classy and can be doubled for a different look. Bought vintage gold tone so it is very expensive looking. I have tons of KS jewelry but this one is totally different and I love it.
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace! Love the necklace but had to take in my store to have the hook opened. It was closed flat!!
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Add Beautiful Classic to Your Collection Necklace is simply stunning! The color and style have been noted in recent fashion runways NOW. Ms. Scott continues to be ahead of trends as well items that you can add to your collection to mix match, work to shop to date night out!
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile piece Enjoying this a lot. Goes with everything. What's not to love?
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful but a little long It’s longer than all of the photos but a beautiful piece.
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty I like it, I just wish it was slightly longer. I didnt realize until I got it home
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks better in photo Looks better in the photo , but I’ll make it work !
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice necklace Versatile and nice necklace wirh a nice length. Love the look.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me. It just wasn't my style , and wasn't what I was looking for in a chain.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fall for the neck piece I so love this necklace, but I returned it for the Vintage gold because the silver was to shiny for me.
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Color is odd The color is a lot darker/rusty looking than I would have wanted. It is also longer than I anticipated
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Necklace Very heavy and big. I wasn’t expecting that at all. I may have not read it correctly.
Date published: 2020-08-17
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_fallyn-long-strand, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 65ms
  • reviews, product