Fallyn Cuff Bracelet

fallyn-cuff

Details

fallyn-cuff
Fallyn Cuff Bracelet is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 190.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_122, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_fallyn-cuff, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 17ms
  • reviews, product
$68.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Add some structure to your bracelet stack with the Fallyn Cuff Bracelet. This modern cuff bracelet features our custom version of a classic chain link. With sophisticated metalwork in a wearable style, we know you’ll love the Fallyn Cuff Bracelet as an everyday accessory.

Closure

Adjustable


Size

2.3" inner diamter, 0.3" W


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic classic, comfortable, and goes with everything. Great alone or as part of a stack. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this classic, versatile cuff! I received this cuff as a birthday gift and absolutely love it. I have the macrame earrings and it coordinates perfectly. It's lightweight but still a good size to make an impact in your bracelet stack. I would highly recommend it to others!
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good size I love it! It is adjustable and can fit lots of different sized wrists.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Cuff I just love this cuff! It’s the perfect color and fit. It’s definitely one of my favs. I sure hope it holds up with regular wear. Time will tell.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gift It's gorgeous. It was a gift, and I ordered it online (store pick-up) and had it wrapped, so I didn't see it until the recipient opened it. GORGEOUS. Can't ever go wrong with Kendra Scott!!!
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great bracelet to wear every day or for a special occasion
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold Very beautiful and elegant. I am so excited to wear this with so many different outfits!
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fallyn Cuff Sliver bracelet I have a very small wrist and this bracelet is the perfect fit! Very substantial but can be molded to the perfect size!
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great accent bracelet I own the small Fallyn bracelet. when I got It I knew I need The other one as well. There is just A little something with the knot detail that gives it something extra. But not over stated. I usually pair with plain gold bangles. Adore theses. I wear theses almost everyday.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet for everyday wear! Love this bracelet! It fits perfect for tiny wrist, not bulky at all! Looks great with any other bracelet accessories!
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous bracelet! Beautiful rose gold color, super shiny, and nice size.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I love this bracelet. I have it in silver and gold. It goes with everything!
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fallyn Cuff Bracelet The bracelet is easy to put on and very lightweight! Love!!
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everyday bracelet I love this bracelet, it is even prettier in person. I received it about two weeks ago and have worn it just about every day.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aesthetics Beautiful bracelet, Versatile, comfortable and easy to take on and off
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye catching cuff Stunning addition and easy transition from a single look to a layered look. The clean lines and shapes of the Fallyn design are some of my absolute favorite from KS. Beautiful pieces!
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compliments Galore Very attractive bracelet. I’m a hair stylist and many guests have noticed my bracelet and complimented me!
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite piece of jewelry I own! I love it even more in person than I did online! The perfect everyday accessory to complete any outfit!
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fallyn Cuff is just right in every way Not too big and clunky for a cuff, nor is it too small. It’s just right and it’s a statement bracelet for sure.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My husband bought this for me for Mother’s Day and I love it !!!!!
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bracelet This bracelet looks classy and fits my wrist nicely, it is easily adjustable too!
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I debated about getting this cuff bracelet since have so many of these; this one is now my favorite. Very nice!
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Simple, yet super elegant and classy style. Love this bracelet. One of my favorite pieces from KS.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous piece of jewelry! This is a beautiful bracelet! Looks better in person!
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Beautiful! My new favorite bracelet! Very well made and able to mold it just a bit if you need to.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fallyn Cuff Bracelet In Gold The bracelet is good looking. It easily fit around my wrist. The material was thick enough not to be too thick or thin - just perfect. I felt it looked and was made from quality materials usually in Kendra Scott jewelry.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet! Such a pretty piece to wear daily! A little gift for myself for Mother’s Day. Love it!!
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An everyday bracelet Absolutely love this classic, wear it everyday bracelet. It’s easy to get on and off my petite wrist
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fallyn Cuff Bracelet is a MUST HAVE I love Kendra Scott and this bracelet is gorgeous!!! I couldn't wait to get it when I first saw it.. It is so pretty and everyone comments on it
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bracelet! It’s fabulous, beautifully crafted, light and easy to wear! One of my new go to favs!!!
Date published: 2020-04-21
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_122, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_fallyn-cuff, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 68ms
  • reviews, product