Fabia Small Statement Earrings

fabia-small-statement

Details

fabia-small-statement
Fabia Small Statement Earrings is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 63.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_fabia-small-statement, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 10ms
  • reviews, product
$198.00 $124.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

The Fabia Small Gold Statement Earrings are a new take on a seasonal showstopper. These statement earrings feature a familiar arrangement of hand-placed pave crystals, held together with thin acrylic rods that create a beautiful floating illusion. For striking sparkle in a wearable style, look to our Fabia Small Statement Earrings.

Size

1.9"L X 1.7"W on earpost


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Winter 2019 Collection

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabia Small Gold Statement Earrings - Stunning! Earrings are beautiful and very stylish. I love the colored jewels.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabia Gold Earrings Radiant and beautiful earrings! Perfect for a night out!
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent purchase These navy gunmetal earrings commands attention whether one is dressed up or casual. My Christmas gift to myself!
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fashion statement Light weight statement earrings that add sparkle to your “outfit of the day “
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant I love wearing this earring as casual or dressy, day or night. I received many complements when I wear this earring.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are stunning ! They are my new favorite ! Get them now !
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Statement earrings Beautiful quality and unique. Coordinates well with many different outfits!
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snowflake Earrings Beautiful statement earrings! They are heavy but quality.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How wonderful the are! These are stunning ! They are my new favorite ! Get them now !
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellant experience. Beautiful pair of earrings. Easy purchase and arrived in great time.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Fabia! I got these Fabia earrings in the Indigo illusion and I am blown away by how gorgeous they are. I originally got the Jolie Navy Gunmetal Statement Earrings in Indigo Illusion to match my Jolie long pendant necklace, but those earrings were way too heavy and they appeared black they were so dark. I needed something to match my necklace so I tried these. They look awesome and I even gave a little gasp when I opened the box. They do lay a little on the cheek (as another reviewer mentioned them laying oddly), but I still think they look fantastic. The sparkly stones along with the indigo illusion create a wonderful statement of color. A bit expensive but I would purchase again.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bought them because they were breathtakingly beautiful.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful pieces These earrings are absolutely beautiful. They are a little heavy if you are not used to wearing bigger pieces.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from larger than expected larger than expected, a little heavy but unique and beautiful
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Earrings They are much darker in person than the picture represents.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty earrings, but... They are a lot smaller than they appear. And more on the heavier side.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful Earrings Alittle heavy. Doesn’t lay that nic e. Will probably exchange but beautiful
Date published: 2019-11-28
  • y_2020, m_5, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_fabia-small-statement, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 58ms
  • reviews, product