Images

  • Ever Pendant Necklace in Rose Gold
  • Ever Pendant Necklace in Rose Gold
  • Ever Pendant Necklace in Rose Gold

Ever Pendant Necklace in Rose Gold

ever-rsg

Details

ever-rsg
Ever Pendant Necklace in Rose Gold is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 398.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_286, tr_112
  • loc_en_US, sid_ever-rsg, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 69ms
  • reviews, product
$60.00 - $85.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Frameless and free, the Ever Pendant Necklace in Rose Gold is your new essential. A simple design featuring our signature oval silhouette, this pendant necklace is loved for its classic versatility. When you try on the Ever Pendant Necklace, we guarantee you'll never want to take it off.

• Size: 0.53"L x 0.26"W, 15" chain, and 2" extender

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Spring 2019 Collection

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from The necklace is a beautiful opal My daughter will love this beautiful Christmas gift.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ever Necklace i bought this as a gift for my best friend who had recently got the susanna bracelet. It matches perfectly!!
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing necklace This stone is absolutely breathtaking. The color seems to change depending on light and what clothing it is paired with. I love the rose gold as well.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Gift Beautiful and stunning necklace. Perfect length. Rose Gold is the perfect color for this!
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loooove it more in person! Looove the different colors it’ll reflects off. Makes it very versatile.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Freaking gorgeous! It is super sparkly, delicate, and just beautiful.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! Gorgeous and versatile! This is even more stunning in person.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa necklace Beautiful necklace got it for my daughter and she loves it. Came fast and on time.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All That Glitters..... So sparkly! Very versatile and can be worn with anything!
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly dainty! I got this as a present for my daughter turning 13. It’s dainty and perfect for her!
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and dainty necklace Love the rose gold, it's very complimentary to my skin tone. Also really like how delicate looking this necklace is.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I just purchased the earrings to match, cant wait to wear them together!
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Beautiful!! Perfect thank you gift for my bridesmaids!!
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely necklace! This necklace is just lovely and makes a perfect gift!
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty! Very pleased with this necklace. So sparkly! I’ve received several compliments on it already.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted Beautiful piece, lightweight and perfect placement on my neck.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ever Rose Gold Drusy necklace It’s beautiful, clean and classic. I love it and bought the matching cuff bracelet.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! It’s so beautiful in person! It’s smaller than I’d like it to be but that’s okay. I’m so in love with it anyway. I wear it everyday!
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Necklace Beautiful rose gold necklace with the most shiny iridescent stones. The stones catch different colors from the light and looks like a beautiful rainbow. I get so many compliments on this necklace. It is so well made. Worth the money I spent on it. The design is unique and classy. I loved it so much I picked up the platinum style which I love too.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Sparkles beautifully in all light. Simple and elegant.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drusy for sure It is as beautiful as it looks! I wear it with everything
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and petite This is a very delicate necklace. It’s very pretty and sparkly. I would describe it as a choker. If you have over a 16 neck, I wouldn’t recommend it.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Necklace is absolutely beautiful, bought this for my daughter's birthday!
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace The picture does not do it justice. Let my 16 year old granddaughter borrow it and it looked beautiful on her very Dainty
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great birthday gift Gifted it to my sister and she loved it! The chain was sturdy and good quality. The size was just right
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and elegant Everyone should own something rose gold and opal!!
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicate beauty Love the delicate rose gold chain and opal white stone that compliments many outfits and blends well with my skintone
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose Gold Pink Drusy Necklace It is very dainty and beautiful. You can wear it everyday. I love it!
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! Absolutely love! Love anything rose gold and the sparkly glass stone is stunning with a prism of colors. The frameless stone is elegant and dainty. Great everyday necklace.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect accent! Beautiful and dainty! The perfect little touch for outfits of all styles. Love it!
Date published: 2019-06-24
  • y_2020, m_2, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_286, tr_112
  • loc_en_US, sid_ever-rsg, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 57ms
  • reviews, product