Images

  • Ever Pendant Necklace in Rose Gold
  • Ever Pendant Necklace in Rose Gold
  • Ever Pendant Necklace in Rose Gold

Ever Pendant Necklace in Rose Gold

ever-rsg

Details

ever-rsg
Ever Pendant Necklace in Rose Gold is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 251.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_168, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_ever-rsg, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$60.00 - $85.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Frameless and free, the Ever Pendant Necklace in Rose Gold is your new essential. A simple design featuring our signature oval silhouette, this pendant necklace is loved for its classic versatility. When you try on the Ever Pendant Necklace, we guarantee you'll never want to take it off.

• Size: 0.53"L x 0.26"W, 15" chain, and 2" extender

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Spring 2019 Collection

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Sparkles beautifully in all light. Simple and elegant.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drusy for sure It is as beautiful as it looks! I wear it with everything
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and petite This is a very delicate necklace. It’s very pretty and sparkly. I would describe it as a choker. If you have over a 16 neck, I wouldn’t recommend it.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Necklace is absolutely beautiful, bought this for my daughter's birthday!
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace The picture does not do it justice. Let my 16 year old granddaughter borrow it and it looked beautiful on her very Dainty
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great birthday gift Gifted it to my sister and she loved it! The chain was sturdy and good quality. The size was just right
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and elegant Everyone should own something rose gold and opal!!
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicate beauty Love the delicate rose gold chain and opal white stone that compliments many outfits and blends well with my skintone
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose Gold Pink Drusy Necklace It is very dainty and beautiful. You can wear it everyday. I love it!
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! Absolutely love! Love anything rose gold and the sparkly glass stone is stunning with a prism of colors. The frameless stone is elegant and dainty. Great everyday necklace.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect accent! Beautiful and dainty! The perfect little touch for outfits of all styles. Love it!
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GrannicC. Beautiful stone, very unique! Our granddaughter loved this piece!
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great necklace to add to your collection! Simple but beautiful. Good for layering. Good quality as usual!
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose gold opal necklace Beautiful elegant, classy necklace! Would definitely purchase from here again! I purchased this as a gift and everyone fell in love with it!
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous! Great necklace! Beautiful! Versatile! Love the rose gold!
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Beautiful! Just wish the chain was a little longer.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First purchase ever It is slightly chunky for such a dainty chain, but it is absolutely beautiful.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicate beauty I love this piece and have received so many compliments on it! The rose gold and iridescent drusy look beautiful together.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ever necklace Nice and classy. Goes with a lot of my Kendra earrings
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty stone Pretty necklace and lovely stone. Fits perfectly at base of neck. Great quality!
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neckless Beautiful, she loved it. Haven’t found anything here that she hasn’t.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous It’s so pretty. Love everything about this necklace
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect every day necklace This is a beautiful necklace that is so versatile and can be dressed up or down. It's dainty enough that it can be paired with other pieces creating a cohesive look, but it can also sit on its own when needed. I love the drusy and the rose gold paired together!
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy and cute Classy and cute. Can be worn with anything and look great.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! Beautiful! It goes perfectly with the matching earrings!
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable Sometimes the drusy style can look a bit "much" with casual clothing, but this necklace is a delicate size & more versatile than i initially anticipated. The rose gold tone is spot on. #love
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose gold iridescent druzy Lightweight, simple, and goes with everything! One of my favorite staple pieces.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She loved it! she loved it...that's ALL I care about! OK, so this isn't a quality insight, but it's all I got :-)
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Necklace This is a beautiful necklace. I received it free with a $100 purchase. It’s my first rose gold jewelry and I love it.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT LOVE this necklace. It goes with tons on different outfits and really gives a pop of color.
Date published: 2019-05-16
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_168, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_ever-rsg, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 173ms
  • reviews, product