Etta Pendant Necklace

etta

Details

etta
Etta Pendant Necklace is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_etta, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 43ms
  • reviews, product
$60.00 $34.97

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

The everyday pendant is a wardrobe essential, and the Etta Necklace is the perfect choice for the free spirited adventurer. We modernize this timeless accent with intentionally asymmetric cuts of genuine stone and tonal metallic pairings.

• Size: 0.813"L X 0.313"W pendant, 15" chain with 2" extender

*Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great necklace to finish my collection I love the antique brass as an alternative to gold. It really is very!
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful Beautiful Necklace! Giving as a graduation present. Kendra Scott has quality pieces
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Necklace Love this shape & my stone is so pretty. Goes with everything
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace! I wanted a necklace with blue and this has the right amount of color to accent any outfit. I get a lot of compliments when I wear it! I love this necklace and the only negative thing I can say is it went on sale a week after I bought it!
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace This is one of my favorite KS necklaces. Very versatile color and style.
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Piece I bought to layer with my Kimmy. I love the set and always get lots of compliments.
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful - goes with everything! Love LOVE this necklace. It goes with everything I wear, and I receive so many compliments on it. I had a hard time choosing a color, but this one seriously goes with almost any outfit.
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! I always get so many compliments! I love this necklace!
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and unusual necklace I bought this necklace because of it's unusual shape and metal - I like the antique brass. There are several antique brass earrings that go well with this necklace. I get lots of compliments when I wear it!
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Etta Pendant Necklace in Lapis I was interested in this necklace because I thought it would look good with either jeans or with a more dressy outfit. I liked the color because it is not a flat blue color.
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace I bought this for a gift for an eighty year old woman. She said she has worn it everyday.
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Etta Pendant Necklace in Lapis Beautiful necklace. Looks great alone or layered with other pieces.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute necklace Really like the color a lot & the shape is kinda neat, only wish there were matching earrings of the same size & color.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love but feels cheap Got it on clearance and I really love it. But I'm also glad I didn't pay full price. it's a really cute necklace for a causal, boho look. The "agate" stone definitely feels like plastic- it may not be, but it doesn't have the same high quality stone feel that other KS pieces have. Still love it - still will wear it!
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice design... I bought this piece on sale....nice design however the grey stone was dull looking and together with the darker chain made it look a bit bland.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pretty but Flawed I bought this necklace thinking it could be a go-to when I wore antique brass jewelry. It was on sale when I bought it. When it arrived, it was much smaller than I thought and the metal itself looked tarnished/faded. The chain had various shades ranging from antique brass to black. Ended up returning it.
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didnt like it at all! Going to return it returning it. Bc it is ugly
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Online order Much smaller than expected. Will not order online again.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed The necklace was very disappointing when I received it. It's quality and tones were dull, the chain and stone were too similar in color and did not do much for the necklace.
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not happy with my purchase Not the size I expected. Necklace looks used. First piece I have purchased that I have been disappointed with,
Date published: 2017-01-30
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_etta, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 36ms
  • reviews, product