Images

  • Emmet Statement Earrings
  • Emmet Statement Earrings

Emmet Statement Earrings

emmet-gold-stone

Details

emmet-gold-stone
Emmet Statement Earrings is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 15.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_emmet-gold-stone, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 66ms
  • reviews, product
N/A
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

An architectural expression of our custom shapes in a mix of color and stone, the Emmet Statement Earrings are guaranteed to turn heads., the Emmet Statement Earrings are guaranteed to turn heads. Sure to become a favorite, these statement earrings are modern and artful. The unique movement of these Emmet Statement Earrings will add a playful air to any look.

• Size: 3.625"L x 1.125"W on post

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings. Arrived broken. Beautiful unique earrings that came out of the shipping box in pieces. I ordered them to wear for a special occasion and KS is unable to replace them in time. While customer service is polite about the policies, it doesn't make up for the disappointment of not having the earrings I wanted.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pretty earrings, but I find the quality to be poor This is the second time I have had to return earrings that have broken after wearing once. Poor quality
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beautiful, but very fragile I bought these and was so excited for them! The 1st time I wore them, they broke. :( I was grateful for the KS customer service that allowed for an exchange. The replacement pair ALSO BROKE, so they’ve been returned. I am sad bc they’re beautiful, and I really wanted for them to last.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice Disappointed thought the entire earings would be done in abalone. I have the white once and they are gorgeous, receive compliments every time I wear them. Have several KS earrings, I am hooked....returned them.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beautiful but so fragile! I'm in love with these earrings my husband bought for me in the Savannah store. I have worn them three times and they have a visible chip in them. I don't know so is sadder, me or my husband.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sad these were so bad I was super excited about these. They are absolutely gorgeous. However, as one of the more expensive pieces at Kendra I was devastated when I broke immediately. Her pieces are usually very great quality. But not this one. I returned them after they broke and they gave me a new pair, then the new pair broke too! Needless to say I ended up choosing another item. Thank goodness for great customer service at Kendra, but they need to make sure that their quality stays strong with the products.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So pretty but they broke! I wore these one time and they broke. I had two of the pieces fall off. Luckily I caught it but I don't have the loop to put them back together. This is the 2nd pair of KS earrings I have bought recently that broke after wearing them 1-2 times. I feel like the quality of her items has drastically dropped. I will be going back to the store to see if they will take them back. Pretty but not worth it!
Date published: 2018-05-07
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_emmet-gold-stone, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 49ms
  • reviews, product