Images

  • Emelina Lariat Necklace
  • Emelina Lariat Necklace
  • Emelina Lariat Necklace

Emelina Lariat Necklace

emelina

Details

emelina
Emelina Lariat Necklace is rated 3.2 out of 5 by 33.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_emelina, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$125.00 $59.97

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Our Emelina Lariat Necklace is three layers of metal and stone designed as one, creating an effortlessly layered look.

• Size: 2.04"L x .55"W
• Adjustable

*Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique piece Great for layering with a longer piece or just to wear alone. I like to tie the ends together instead of just letting them hang. Not for someone with a larger neck.
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I received this as a gift and have been getting non-stop compliments. The fit is great, the glass and pearl sparkle and you can wear it a few different way. Fantastic way to dress up any outfit.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and elegant Bought this necklace yesterday and love it. It's simple and classy. I looked at all 4 of the color choices before choosing the antique gold with turquoise one. It looks great on anything, but particularly on a black tee where the colors pop. My one concern is that it does not have a clasp, so I'm concerned it might slip off. I only got it yesterday so fortunately this has not yet happened. And it's so cute, I decided it was worth the risk.
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Necklace Love the look of this necklace. It is one of my favorites. The only drawback is that there is not a clasp and there is a danger of loosing this gorgeous necklace. I wrap the necklace around itself so there may be less slippage. I would also consider using a piece of tape to hold the necklace in place.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty...but... I love the looks of this necklace but was disappointed when I received it and discovered it did not have a clasp. Even though it wraps around my neck, I still worry that it’s going to fall off because the necklace doesn’t stay in place well while I’m wearing it. I would love it if it had the same look, but with a clasp.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love it BUT... I love this necklace, it's beautiful BUT it does get twisted and tangled and so I am constantly having to fix it and adjust the layers.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A little disappointed. I love the necklace but it twists so the layers do not lay right.
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Emelina Necklace I received this necklace as a Valentine's gift and thought it was very beautiful and dainty. The idea of the necklace is great and there are multiple ways you can wear it, depending on your outfit, which makes it versatile for different looks. While it is a beautiful necklace, I think that it could have been made a little longer and with a clasp. I am worried about it falling off and I am constantly adjusting it because it moves while I am at work.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not my favorite I loved the look of this when I first put it on. Unfortunately as you move around the top part just twists up so I looks like one chain. I have loved all of my Kendra Scott pieces. This one is just not my favorite.
Date published: 2018-04-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A bit of a disappointment I thought this would be a really cool layering piece, but it would not stay in place (as pictured with the 2 ends crossed together) had to constantly adjust. I thought it looked awkward no matter what I layered it with and how I wore it. Sadly, I don't wear anymore.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as pictured! I wish I had read all of the reviews before purchasing this necklace. It is just as pretty in person as I expected, but is way too short to wear as shown on the model. I will be returning it.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not adjustable I love this necklace but it is not long enough to wear as shown. The description says that it is adjustable, there is no way to adjust. Hoping the company will offer an improved replacement since many of the reviews are focused on this.
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cool idea in thought I was excited to receive this necklace. Sadly, it is shorter than I anticipated and cannot tie it at the bottom like the picture. It moves a lot even when I'm stationary and there's no way to keep it from twisting. I'm really disappointed as this was fairly expensive.
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as pictured Jury is still out on this necklace. Its shorter than pictured. As stated in many of the other reviews there is no way to mimic how the model is tying the necklace. Its too short to do that. I could see how it would easily slip off and dissappear if you are moving around a lot. Its pretty but I don't think it is worth the price. Still deciding if I will keep it?
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This necklace is just okay, not great. it doesn't fit like is shown on the model. And, it shifts and twists around the neck.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Emelina lariant To short not a good purchase and the only purchase I’ve been dissatisfied with. I love Kendra Scott and have numerous pieces.
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Way Too Short I bought two of these as Mother's Day gifts and they will not even fit on my 9 year old daughter. I had bought one for my mom who has MS so she would not have to clasp it. I was very sad it was too short. They would of been perfect if they were way longer.
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what I expected Unfortunately I used my birthday discount so it isn't eligible for return. I thought it was beautiful in the store, but I have almost lost it the few times I decided to wear it since there is not a clasp on the necklace. I have loved every other item I have purchased except this one. Oh well, I'm still going to shop all the other beautiful items!
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible neckLace! Length is not long enough to tie in front as advertised. Does nothing but role up and tangle. Fell off the two times that I wore it. Returning as quickly as I can for refund. This is my first review after "many" purchases of Kendra Scott.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too short This is the first KS item I have not absolutely loved. The problem is, it is designed for a person with a small, skinny neck. As a middle aged, slightly plump woman, it doesn't come around the front to cross. I am NOT substantially overweight, but this necklace was too short once I wrapped it around to cross it in front. It is a gorgeous necklace, I just wished it was offered in 2 sizes.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I used a birthday discount for this after seeing it on a Kendra employee in store. I am disappointed in that it will not stay flat when you are wearing it, it flips. When I asked about it in store they said yes that's what happens. Also, the model pictures make it look longer than it is. It does not work like a Lariatt should.
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from beautiful but flawed Loved this necklace on but there are two major problems: 1) I am 5.3" 125# and do not have a large neck, however there is now way to wrap this around your neck and cross the bottom two pieces as is pictured with the model wearing the blue/silver 2) The MAIN problem is there is no latch anywhere on this necklace. The design is such that you wrap it around your neck and its supposed to stay in place. Unfortunately it does not. I have almost lost this necklace twice and I just wore it to work. If you wear this necklace dancing you can kiss it goodbye.
Date published: 2017-02-06
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_emelina, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 63ms
  • reviews, product