Images

  • Emelia Statement Earrings
  • Emelia Statement Earrings
  • Emelia Statement Earrings

Emelia Statement Earrings

emelia

Details

emelia
Emelia Statement Earrings is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_emelia, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 44ms
  • reviews, product
$130.00 $69.97

Variations

  • Metal:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

With a detailed feather design and understated pavé sparkle, the Emelia Earrings add a feeling of luxury and celebration.

• Size: 1.75"L x 0.88"W on post
• Material: cubic zirconia*

*Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Antique Silver Emelia- GORGEOUS The earrings are beautiful! And go with just about anything! Every time I wear them I receive compliments! They are also VERY light weight!
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO PRETTY... I will have worn them for work and for running errands on the weekends as well as for more formal occasions. Very versatile, unique, perfect size for me, lightweight...
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from UNIQUE; UNUSUAL; PRETTY; PERFECT SIZE !!! Had seen Karina earrings online but they seemed TOO BIG for me, so I called customer service and Emilia was recommended...A bit glittzier than Karina but I grew to like them so ordered and am so glad I did. I will wear these casual and formal and feel comfortable either way.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I chose this pair of earrings because the design is very unique and stylish. I find that many of today's earrings look the same and have no outstanding quality in design or materials. I like Kendra Scotts product offerings and the variety available.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My very favorite earrings ever Bought them a a gift to myself are they are exactly what I wanted
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings Gorgeous earrings ❤️ My husband surprised me with those earrings I have many of y'all's pieces I love them all you guys are always wonderful service here in Oklahoma City I've had a piece that change color and they replaced it everything I bought has been great love love love your stuff ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful & Unique Earings I bought these to go with a Kendra Scott necklace I bought for a wedding. They looked great with my dress & I got a lot of compliments. They are truly different which is what I really loved about them. Light weight so they don't hurt your ears. I will wear them for other occasions too.
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Earings They're shiny and beautiful! You won't regret buying
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everyday earrings I bought the Emelia earrings in antique silver. Unlike many of the "statement" earrings, the Emelia's arent gigantic. So I feel comfortable wearings these more frequently, not just for special occasions or date nights. The quality is good, and the color combo of CZs with antique silver is very practical. I wear them alot.
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from beautiful earrings very practical for evening wear & goes all the outfits.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Cute I bought these earrings and they looked really cute on the website but are not cute at all. I will wear them eventually. I love everything else I have bought so I kept them too.
Date published: 2018-07-28
  • y_2019, m_11, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_emelia, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 88ms
  • reviews, product