Ember Pendant Necklace in Silver

ember-rhd

Details

ember-rhd
Ember Pendant Necklace in Silver is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 75.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_ember-rhd, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$55.00 $34.97
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Special Offer

BUY 2, EXTRA 30% OFF
BUY 3, EXTRA 40% OFF
BUY 4, EXTRA 50% OFF

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Meet your new everyday essential: the Ember Pendant Necklace in Silver. This pendant necklace may be minimalist, but that doesn't mean it skimps on style. You'll never feel underdressed when wearing the Ember Pendant Necklace.

• Size: 0.54"L x 0.32"W, 15" chain, and 2" extender

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple elegance Love the beauty of the stone and the simple elegance of the necklace
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is gorgeous!! I ordered this because I love turquoise & this is perfect!!! It is perfect in length too!!!
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Bought two on sale for grown up friendships necklaces. So pretty!!!
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE I have wanted a Kendra Scott piece for for some time now. When I heard about the sale I jumped in and found this super cute necklace in my favorite color. I got an extra 15% off and free shipping as part of the sale promo. I love this so much and wear it daily!
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift I bought this for my sister and she loved it! I would recommend this as a gift to any gal you have in your life
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ember Silver Penddant Necklace in Ivory Pearl I bought two of the necklaces for Christmas gifts and they loved them. I loved it so much that I want one for myself.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bought for my daughter, she Loved it and Loved the stone/colors
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace I have had many compliments on this necklace. Everyone was surprised to find out the cost. Love it!
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is different than most of the ones I have seen, silver is my favorite.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, dainty necklace I purchased this necklace as a Christmas gift for granddaughter and she loved it. And, looks perfect with the matching earrings she also received.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Necklace! This was a gift for my daughter from her sons. She loves it!
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift for teen daughter! My son got this for his sister for Christmas and she has worn it every day since opening it!
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and Beautiful’ I bought this for my mom for christmas, she doesnt like to wear a lot of jewelry, but she loves this one! So simple, small and elegant!!
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful piece of jewelry! I bought this for teenage daughter’s birthday and she absolutely loves it! It is gorgeous. The gift wrapping it came in was so lovely.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant This necklace is the best quality and I always get complimented when I wear it for nice events!
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love my necklace so much! It is the perfect length and the color really goes with everything I've put on!
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ember silver pendant necklace African turquoise Absolutely love the quality of the necklace. And it arrived in a timely manner. I wear it every day. My favorite necklace by far!
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Necklace Beautiful necklace. I would definitely recommend .
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace I bought this necklace just for every day use. I get compliments all the time
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely necklace Will buy more for sure! Love the quality and look!
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my necklace! I bought this necklace because of the design and the African turquoise and I absolutely love it
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace! Beautiful necklace. Just wish it was a tad longer.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The color variations. I read all the details and that the colors may vary, but I didn’t expect so much black in it. I wish it had more turquoise in it than black.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just Okay This is definitely a little different looking in person. I purchased this necklace and the earrings as they were on sale and green is my birthstone. I'm not so disappointed since it was on a good sale. Had I paid full price I would have been. It's pretty, but just not really what I expected looking at the photos online. My stones are loose too.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful, Simple Necklace, but chain is short Beautiful, Simple Necklace, but chain is short and I feel like I am wearing a choker. Wish it extended longer.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ember Silver Pendant Necklace in African Turquoise I like the necklace, however disappointed by the finish of the bracket that holds the stone. It’s not shiny like the chain, almost dull and matte, which was slightly disappointing
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Only purchased because on sale I received a necklace a few months ago as a gift and loved it. Wore it everyday but the chain began to wear down, I guess they are not meant to be worn too often? Eventually it weakened and fell off while I was outside in grass and was unable to find it. I only ordered this one because it was on sale and I wanted to see if my first one was faulty or all the necklaces wear down. I wouldn't pay full price for any of these necklaces
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dull stone I bought the earrings and necklace. The earrings are beautiful with black contrast. The necklace stone unfortunately was dull with little black.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty piece It was a nice piece but a lot smaller than I thought it would be.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty but all blue! I bought this necklace knowing that the stone color varies and I would not get exactly what was pictured however the stone I received was all blue with no black at all. Buying in store would have probably been the better way to go. Still pretty!
Date published: 2019-01-11
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_ember-rhd, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 53ms
  • reviews, product