Images

  • Elton Pinch Cuff Bracelet in Silver
  • Elton Pinch Cuff Bracelet in Silver
  • Elton Pinch Cuff Bracelet in Silver

Elton Pinch Cuff Bracelet in Silver

elton-rhd

Details

elton-rhd
Elton Pinch Cuff Bracelet in Silver is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 212.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_108, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_elton-rhd, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • reviews, product
$55.00 - $98.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

A dainty pinch cuff bookended with our signature oval stones, the Elton Silver Cuff Bracelet is a stack staple.

• Size: 0.63"L x 0.38"W
• Open, adjustable

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Opal Cuff Bracelet I bought this for myself for my birthday. It is very pretty. Looks even better on than it does in the box.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Elton cuff bracelet It is very beautiful and a great quality.it can fit a small or large wrist.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bracelet This is a beautiful bracelet....the abalone color goes with many things
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I was so pleased! It is a beautiful piece of high quality jewelry.
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! Love my bracelet it's really great quality! So happy I purchased!
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love I bought this bracelet to go with my sapphire necklace and it looks even more gorgeous in person than online. Will definitely be buying more from Kendra Scott
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Piece! Amazing quality as always. Completed a set for my GF and she loved it!
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Great quality. Fast shipping. Very good overall experience.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet - fits well and love the dichroic glass shimmer
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elton Silver Cuff Bracelet The dichroic glass pieces are simply beautiful. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bracelet This bracelet is one of the most beautiful bracelets...the abalone shell is very striking..I plan on purchasing a necklace with the same stone...
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Such good quality, you can wear this with absolutely everything
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Purchased for a gift. Lovely bracelet , good quality.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet The bracelet is beautiful. The only problem I see is that it could be a little small for some people.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bracelet! Beautiful bracelet - fits well and love the dichroic glass shimmer
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Elton bracelet! I bought this bracelet in the ocean Kyocera opal. It’s a beautiful color and you can see all of the beautiful flecks in it when the light hits it. A few months later, I saw this in the dichroic glass and fell in love with that too and just had to have it! This bracelet comes in so many beautiful stones so it is hard to choose but you can’t go wrong with any of them! I have a small wrist and it fits me very well!
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elton Silver Cuff Bracelet Beautiful 5 Stars. It was a gift and it more gorgeous in person
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bracelet! So cute! Got it for my mom for Christmas and she loved it!
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Christmas Present Bracelet was a perfect gift for my grandmother. She’s very hard to shop for and she loves it. Fits her perfectly. It also came very fast around the holiday!
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Buyer All of the jewelry I ordered was very beautiful and a big success with the ones I bought them for Love the Kendra Scott jewlery
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favs! Amazing! Beautiful color glass stone. This cuff bracelet is easily adjustable to fit your wrist and take on and off. One of my favs!!
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elton cuff beautiful! It’s beautiful! I got this bracelet for several people for Christmas and every single one of them loved it.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchased as a gift. Would recommend it Beautiful stones and bracelet. Perfect for small wrist
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Purchased as a gift for someone but now I want to put this on my wish list!
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Bracelet This bracelet is a prefect addition to any outfit! It’s lightweight but stately. Warning, this is definitely for someone who has a smaller wrist but the bracelet can be adjusted slightly if needed.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose Quartz Cuff Bracelet I such a big fan of rose quartz and this cuff bracelet captures this stone in a simple but elegant fashion.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wearable color stone - mix and match Very pretty-stone color will pick up whatever you are wearing and blend with other colors z
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful piece I got this for the girlfriend along with the earrings and the necklace and she loves them and they also look amazing on her! Would definitely recommend!!
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Opal Elton Silver Cuff Bracelet This is a perfect accent piece for an October birthday!
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bracelet It is simply stunning! My mother-in-law loves it so much.
Date published: 2019-10-24
  • y_2020, m_9, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_108, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_elton-rhd, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 54ms
  • reviews, product