Elton Pinch Cuff Bracelet in Silver

elton-rhd-md

Details

elton-rhd-md
Elton Pinch Cuff Bracelet in Silver is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 113.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_elton-rhd-md, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$78.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

A dainty pinch cuff bookended with our signature oval stones, the Elton Silver Cuff Bracelet is a stack staple.

• Size: 0.63"L x 0.38"W
• Open, adjustable

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile piece Beautiful jewelry to add for a night out or an everyday outfit.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Pretty Really pretty druzy! Surprising lightweight bracelet. I’ve been wanting this for a while now!
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy This Bracelet...You Won’t Regret It!! Pretty, simple, classy, elegant. These are the words I would use to describe Kendra Scott as a brand, but especially this piece! I wear it every day to give my outfit that right amount of sparkle and it matches the rest of the jewelry in my arm candy stack. Everyone should have this bracelet, it’s a statement piece without being too flashy. Looks great alone or in a stack. I could not love this bracelet more and I can’t wait to buy more in other colors!
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My Druzy It’s beautiful and well made like all Kendra Scott jewelry.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my bracelet It’s lovely. You cam wear it with jeans or with dressy clothes
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elton bracelet Beautiful bracelet wearing to my grandson’s wedding.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL BRACELET Love this bracelet! Just love all the Drusy products. Of course, I love most all of Kendra Scott's jewelry!
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bracelet! This is a beautiful bracelet! It is very comfortable and I have gotten a lot of compliments on it. One of the reasons I like it so much is that it is neutral and seems to go with everything! I can layer other bracelets with it or wear it by itself. Very happy I purchased it!
Date published: 2019-07-18
  • y_2020, m_7, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_elton-rhd-md, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 23ms
  • reviews, product