Images

  • Elton Pinch Cuff Bracelet in Gold
  • Elton Pinch Cuff Bracelet in Gold
  • Elton Pinch Cuff Bracelet in Gold

Elton Pinch Cuff Bracelet in Gold

elton-gld

Details

elton-gld
Elton Pinch Cuff Bracelet in Gold is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 426.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_188, tr_238
  • loc_en_US, sid_elton-gld, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
$49.97 - $98.00

Promotions

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

A dainty pinch cuff bookended with our signature oval stones, the Elton Gold Cuff Bracelet is a stack staple.

• Size: 0.63"L x 0.38"W
• Open, adjustable

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic fashion It’s beautiful and goes with all of the blue and navy blue clothing I wear!!! I love blue! It’s simple, yet striking!
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with the purchase Nice quality. Reasonable shipping time. Beautiful stone. A little more sparkly than I expected. Overall satisfied with my purchase.
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Versatile Beautiful, ordered with necklace and matching earrings. Wife loved them all
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Love the color and the fit on my wrist! It was exactly what I thought!
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matches the KS Earrings Matches the Kendra Scott earrings perfectly. You do have to adjust the cuff for your particular wrist size.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning bracelet!! I adore this bracelet! Very high quality and the stone color really pops! Have had many compliments. This bracelet won't disappoint.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! That it looks good on my arm. The jewel is very bright.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning bracelet This bracelet is so much prettier in person than in pictures. The blue stones are absolutely gorgeous. This will be one of my favorites.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ocean Kyocera Opal bracelet, necklace and earring. I purchased the bracelet along with the matching earrings and necklace for our beach family pictures. This color is vibrant, classy and exactly as the picture depicts!
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elton GoldCuff Bracelet Beautiful design and color of stone. I gave this as a graduation gift and it was a true hit.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elton Gold Cuff Bracelet in Rose Quartz Nice bracelet looks amazing, love it! The color is great!
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, don’t skip this purchase! Prettier in person! Love the gold and white. Gold is not super gold so it looks more real!
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Set It was so classy. I bought this set to wear to my uncle’s home going celebration. He was a Steelers fan and this black and gold was perfect. 
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply put. Beautiful, elegant, and lovely. This bracelet looks great on and can be pushed together to fit smaller wrist.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Pretty It is even more pretty in person! Perfect for casual or dressy outfits & catches the light so beautifully in person.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun classic jewelry. LOVE THIS LINE Beautiful classic piece. Matching earrings a must!
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great present. I bought this for my grandma’s birthday. She absolutely adored it and loved that the gold had decorations on it as well.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold cuff bracelet It was a graduation gift for my daughter and she loves it! Very pleased
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality jewelry Love love this bracelet, very lovely! My daughter also loved the matching bracelet! Thank you ! Beautiful jewelry
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bronze veined Turquoise just beautiful! I love the gold and turquoise together. It’s so pretty! The cuffed bracelets are great for those of us with small wrists!
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality- beautiful piece. Opal is beautiful. Has pretty shimmers of pink and orange.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kendrajewelryfan! I got this matching bracelet to go with my earrings and necklace. Love the rose quartz color! I get lots of compliments every time I wear them!
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Bridesmaid Jewelry! Bought these for my Bridesmaids with matching earrings and they are absolutely gorgeous! Very tempted to buy myself a pair as well :)
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black glass cuff bracelet I sent this bracelet as a gift. My sister said it was beautiful & matched the earrings I sent with this item.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matches every item my friend wears (purchased as a gift)
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Very pretty comfotable and colors are very vibrant.
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful arm charm Really lovely bracelet, very eye-catching I have received several compliments already. I really love the fact that you can customize Your pieces just the way you want them. I am so addicted. ...
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GORGEOUS In love with this bracelet and the dichroic glass line! I get so many compliments. I especially love that this bracelet is adjustable!
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought 2 more Gorgeous. I’m obsessed! I wear this along with the Kendra Scott friendship bracelet.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Bought this for a coworker who loves her turquoise and gold! She loved it!
Date published: 2020-01-15
  • y_2020, m_10, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_188, tr_238
  • loc_en_US, sid_elton-gld, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product