Ellms Stud Earrings

ellms-md

Details

ellms-md
Ellms Stud Earrings is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 26.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_ellms-md, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 18ms
  • reviews, product
$65.00 $49.97
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Simple yet stunning, the Ellms Stud Earrings are an everyday essential. These stud earrings feature a geometric stone with light-catching facets, set in four delicate metallic prongs. No matter where you wear the Ellms Stud Earrings, they're sure to shine.

• Size: 0.4"L x 0.41"W

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Summer 2019 Collection

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas gift earrings I ordered these earrings online and when they arrived they were darker than I was expecting. I took them to the Kendra Scott store at the shops of legacy where they happily exchanged them for the same earrings in a lighter color. I am happy with the earrings & thrilled with the customer service!
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Earrings! I bought these earrings because I’m not really a dangle earring type of girl. Little did I realize how big they were! They take up my whole ear lobe! I absolutely love them!!!! They are so pretty!!!!
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings My short hair shows these earrings off beautifully! Perfect size and color for the holidays.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome purchase!!! I love them, they bring out the blue in my eyes.....
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings Bought these for my daughters birthday :) she loved them. They are true beauties!!!
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful stone! Bought this for a friends birthday. Wanted for myself!
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service Prompt service. Beautiful earrings. Girlfriend is happy! Than you!
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings I picked these earrings out for myself as a anniversary gift. They were a little bigger than expected, but they are extremely beautiful!
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NOT YOUR USUAL STUDS Purchased these to try dicroitic glass and to wear with dramatic purple velvet top. These were rather pale in color but I loved the size and uneven shape. Comfortable and compliments.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Earring This is a fun earring. Refracts a lot of light so it really brightens the face. It’s not a vibrant amethyst- when the light catches you get a hint, you also get some pink and blue.
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Going to exchange them Color is much darker than pictured and the stones are larger than we imagined. Going to see if they can be exchanged.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Continued Disappointment Loved how big they were but broke the second I put them in my ears. Kendra Scott’s quality seems to be going down, this isn’t the first time this has happened with a new purchase.
Date published: 2019-04-16
  • y_2020, m_5, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_ellms-md, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
  • reviews, product