Ellen Long Pendant Necklace

ellen

Details

ellen
Ellen Long Pendant Necklace is rated 3.0 out of 5 by 34.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_ellen, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
N/A
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

A modern statement all about movement, the Ellen Long Pendant Necklace features our custom barrel shape and Gold metallic fringe.

• Size: 34" chain with 2" extender, 2.69"L x 1.87"W pendant
• Lobster claw closure

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from GORGEOUS I BROUGHT THIS FOR A FUND RAISING GALA, I DID NOT WANT TO PURCHASE A NEW DRESS BUT WAS ABLE TO CREATE A WHOLE NEW LOOK WITH THIS STATEMENT PIECE (WITH EARRINGS)
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace I bought this because it looks versatile and I love alabone. I’ve received many compliments.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace in Magenta Pearl I picked this necklace up in Magenta Pearl. I love everything about it. It’s long with a lobster clasp and it feels substantial on. Hangs nicely. Very pretty pink.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Such a great statement! I bought this along with the Dean! I get so many compliments.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this piece!!!! Wow! I love this piece! Usually I'm a Rayne chain gal and love other long, classic pieces but this one is classy yet hip! I love wearing mother of pearl and this necklace takes MOP to a whole new level! The chain is sturdy....the gold is shiny yet slightly brushed. I'm excited to wear this piece!!!!!
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very Nice I own tons of Kendra. Bought this on sale. I love the mother of pearl and other details but it didn't hang right for me. Plus it doesn't have the adjustment at the back. Its beautiful, just not for me.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Be careful The dangle pieces come off easily. I almost lost one.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors in necklace Bought for gift. Clamp broke off after wearing 2-3 times. Will return
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from My new favorite, until it broke I was LOVING this piece. After a few days, a little tassel has fallen off. What a bummer. It looks as though the metal isn’t welded or fused together properly. Quite sad since I can typically rely on Kendra’s quality when buying her pieces.
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Loved it, but it fell apart right away! I loved this necklace, but within a week of wearing it one of the bottom pieces came off. I found it and fixed it, but then later that week it happened again and a bunch of them came off. Disappointing considering the price.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality- Breaks The bars fall off the necklace bad quality had it replaced twice. I loved it but I think it is a quality issue not individual issue. I finally gave in to a refund. Both times bars fell off after one or two uses. I have never had any problems with any other Kendra pieces.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from First time I have ever been disappointed I bought this necklace as a gift for an employee. When wearing it the first day one of th dangles fell off. She found it and put it back on only to have it fall off again. It was her first piece of Kendra Scott. She was so excited and now so disappointed. And I am so embarrassed. We will be returning.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Major disappointment! I never give a bad review. But this one deserves it. The 1st day I wore this necklace 6 of my Fringes fell off by the time I got to work. I put them back on and throughout the course of my day walking around at work they all fell off again. I could not locate them as I was traveling throughout the building during the day. The look doesn't make happy without the fringes.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poorly made I received this necklace as a gift and I loved it. It is my first and only Kendra Scott piece. However, I only wore it 2.5 times before the gold fringe broke off! I tried to fix it with pliers but it’s beyond repair. I’m really glad I didn’t pay for this because I’d be even more upset. It’s unfortunate that this poorly made necklace is my only impression of the Kendra Scott brand. I probably won’t buy another piece of jewelry from Kendra Scott after this experience.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap and disappointing Pretty necklace, and seems substantial, but the tassels come off. Disappointing and embarrassing.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This necklace broke the first time I wore it. Don’t buy it.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke first time worn I should have read the reviews before buying. Gorgeous necklace but two of the hanging items fell off on the first wear and had to return. Very disappointing. Didn't expect such poor quality from Kendra Scott.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not well made I love the necklace, but from the first time I wore it the metal pieces that hang down have fallen off. If you are lucky enough to find them you can put them back on. After putting pieces back on several times the part that is supposed to hold it on will break too. Missing many metal pieces! WASTE OF MONEY!! BUYER BEWARE.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Upset I was so excited about this piece , but the first night I wore it 3 of the metal tassels fell off, I was able to find 2, but since 1 is still missing I won't be able to salvage it. The quality is very bad considering the price, and since I purchased it using my birthday discount I won't be able to exchange it for a new one. I regret not reading the reviews before purchasing.
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't Buy Bought this necklace recently and after the first time wearing it 3 of the tassels came off. I did not realize it until I went to hang up the necklace on my jewelry holder.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So Disappointed - broke immediately I bought this necklace less than a month ago, in pink. One of the metallic tassels fell off the first time I wore it. I fastened it back on. The second time I wore it, today, a different tassel fell off and the clip holding it on broke, so there is no way to repair it. For the price, this should not happen. Unfortunatelly, the pink is sold out and I don't care for the other colors, so I appear to be stuck with a new, albeit broken, piece.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Would not recommend Bottom rings were not attached. Poor quality and falling apart.
Date published: 2018-04-30
  • y_2020, m_5, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_ellen, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product